Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Average hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Breakfast is very basic. All carb and fat. Did not provide any fruit or yogurt as indicated on the breakfast counter. When asked. Told will bring out. Never did. Otherwise you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No Complaints

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Fresh baked cookies every evening when we came back from a day of sight seeing. Welcomed by the staff. Beds so comfortanle fell to sleep and never even moved durring the night. Showers were great. Its what all hotels should be. Would definitely stay again. They even had a BBQ for guest while we were there.Staff very helpful with directions and they have shuttle to the metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great for tourists!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This hotel was great for my family of 5 to stay in while visiting DC. It was a short drive from the West Falls Church Metro. The breakfast was average for a hotel, the staff was caring when we told them or neighbors were loud. The pool hours are a little weird but it is outside so I can see why it is only open 1 to 9.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall just not that great

Posted May 14, 2016
The price was a bit higher than I expected for this hotel. They need major renovation. My room had odor and the bath room was old. Bed is old and squeaky. I found many other small disappointments. I would find some other place on my next business trip.
2 out of 5
by Linda from Allentown, PA

Beware of the double bed rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
There was no cold water in the shower and the plumbing moved in the sink. The place is in need of work. Booked a room with a king size bed and it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location with shuttle to metro station.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was a good choice. There's a shuttle to the metro that we used to get up to DC. Breakfast was the typical hotel breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a recommendated place

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a recommended place. No Internet and poor breakfast. They are claimed as complementary, so they are NOT necessary to be working. Please do NOT choose this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: location, clean, staff
Cons: the constant noise from outside
clean, nice staff but the room was annoyingly noisy at night.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Hamilton, Ohio

You made our trip to Washington DC Great!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good time. The people were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Hotel close to Washington downtown area

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Location: Close to shopping center in case you need to grab something fast.
Staff was very courteous and friendly. The complimentary hot breakfast was great!