Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Coffee served till 11 AM only! and no other facility for having breakfast or any other meal. rude room service cleaner lady. Good place, but can be served with better staff and equipped properly, dose not worth price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice motel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice motel with basic facilities, clean bathroom with soap, shampoo and fresh towles, the bed was clean and comfy, the fridge was empty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nothing special. It was a room and it was clean. No noise or disturbances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lowa

Posted May 13, 2016
Old worn furniture. Dirty. AC didn't work. Door dead bolt lock didn't work correctly. Has not been deep cleaned in years. Garbage behind furniture and fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was good experience. The room was clean we were very tires, we resting very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Terrible experience they charge me twice the room was kind of dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
It was just too dirty. Someone wrote something on the wall and stuff didn't clean that. Bathroom door didn't lock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Should be under renovation

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The kickboards around the room were peeling off. The floor was uneven, indicating the building's foundation was settling. While the bed linens seemed fine, the bathroom had bugs. The place is rundown which I should have expected for the price, but not THIS rundown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly and humid.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Could not stay. I have yo leave yo another hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsdale, Mich

Out dated & poor conditioned room.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remolded & updated.
Location: Location was okay. Not much to do there.
The bathroom door was broken clear across it by the door knob, I couldn't close the door. No fitted mattress pad or fitted sheet for the king size bed. No towel racks or hooks in bathroom. It had an awful smell to it. Every limited TV channels. Room was in the basement. They did nothing to put us in another room.