Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to the airport, the parking possibility and its friendly atmosphere.
We liked the fact that the hotel is close to the airport. The room is Cody and well equipped. The two gentlemen at the reception, Art and James , were very helpful and friendly. They told us about the area and got us a taxi in less than 10 minutes!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staunton, United States of America

Nope

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I was mysteriously checked out after the first night and my bags and all of my belongings were gone. I didn't get them back until called the police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, Maryland

Great location to where I was working.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
1st impressions were great once I found you, had to call for specific directions, signage is poor. James was outstanding. Check in was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good affordable place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel, a bit in a remote area but nice neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: One of the best beds.
Cons: Keep clutter out of narrow hallways.
A last minute reservation. Good price. Great staff. Slept excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york. NY

Big parking space

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I was here for a weekend, room comfortable, huge parking and nice fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Good Jumping Off Point

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Good place to cook and crash.
Cons: No breakfast? What's up with that?
Location: Close to the Bull Run/Manassas Battlefield and other historical sites.
Good jumping off point to the DC area without paying an arm and a leg. Convenient to Metro stops, Dulles, and the Technology Corridor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff are very kind and provide good information for first time visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Great but no hot water!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was great, small kitchen with full sized fridge. But no hot water anywhere. Shower, bathroom, or kitchen. It was very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice experience

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very very nice room, staff, location, and pricing.