Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staunton, United States of America

Nope

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I was mysteriously checked out after the first night and my bags and all of my belongings were gone. I didn't get them back until called the police.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, Maryland

Great location to where I was working.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
1st impressions were great once I found you, had to call for specific directions, signage is poor. James was outstanding. Check in was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good affordable place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel, a bit in a remote area but nice neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vilseck Germany

VA hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It as in a quiet and clean neighborhood, plenty of parking and the Wiwfi worked good enough to keep the boys entertained in between excursions.
Cons: We liked the set up having a bedroom and living room separate but the bedroom was hot and could only keep it cool by leaving the door open and freezin
Location: If you are a coffee fan as I am then Starbacks is close by, the closest Dunkin Doghnuts was 5 miles and not worth the trip. Wegmans is close by for fo
Over all we did enjoy our stay in the hotel, excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again no problem

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant experience, clean rooms, quiet surroundings, and affordable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but needs investing in infrastructure

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We reached late due to time zone difference and settled around 1 AM. After unpacking and settling, found that toilet is not working ! Reported it and was promptly provided with a different room but was on another floor. That floor had sink problem as it was draining too slowly. We didn't have much energy left to switch another room as we had to move all our stuff already from one floor to another and had to wake up to run early morning - we were desperate to get few hours of sleep. Though the staff were prompt and courteous, I think this hotel needs to invest heavily in fixing plumbing problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: One of the best beds.
Cons: Keep clutter out of narrow hallways.
A last minute reservation. Good price. Great staff. Slept excellent.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing great, nothing bad. The only disappointment is that there was that I stayed for two nights and there was no interim maid service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels