Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Good Jumping Off Point

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Good place to cook and crash.
Cons: No breakfast? What's up with that?
Location: Close to the Bull Run/Manassas Battlefield and other historical sites.
Good jumping off point to the DC area without paying an arm and a leg. Convenient to Metro stops, Dulles, and the Technology Corridor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff are very kind and provide good information for first time visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Great but no hot water!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was great, small kitchen with full sized fridge. But no hot water anywhere. Shower, bathroom, or kitchen. It was very frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice experience

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very very nice room, staff, location, and pricing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Weekend Manager Dan was very helpful and courteous. I checked in late from the airport and got to my room very quickly. On checkout, Dan once again tended to my needs and while waiting for a taxi we had a great discussion about his native country. Highly recommend this facility.
2 out of 5
by Gaspar from Uberlândia

Não recomendo

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel não tem café da manhã, arruma o quarto apenas 1 vez por semana e também não tem shuttle para o aeroporto o que torna as coisas muito difícil. Precisa pagar US$30 (ida e volta para aeroporto)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable but the room had a smell and the smell in the hallway was disgusting. Carpet was torn and dirty. Will not stay here again. Front desk staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice surrounding neighborhood hotel was clean and spacious. The hotel had a nice large exercise and laundry room. There is even a rental program that lets you rent movies from the front office during your stay.
5 out of 5
by Petr from Chicago

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very convinient place to stay. I will definitely come back to this place. They have everything even board games and all the appliances. The loundry and the gym are free and accessible 24/7. Wifi is fast and reliable. Great place to spend your vacation time near DC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Environment clean and tidy. The rooms has basic things needed to make a stay a fulfilling one. The hotel deserves referral