Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome for the money. Nice kitchen.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Puneet at the front desk was very helpful. I was totally new to the area and she helped with everything from directions to ordering food after everything seemingly closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Shocking experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Has it's own small kitchen. The staff are always pleasing and willing to accommodate our request.
Cons: Need shuttle bus. Need to check each day the room...for room service. Especially those customers stayed 3 or more days...
Location: A mile or two from wallmart. Next door gas station.
When we arrived. It was miss understood. We expected two twin beds. We got 1 twin bed. It was corrected following nights.no shuttle bus service going to airport or metro rail. They did not change our beds not even collect our trush. We have to emptied and bring to first floor. We need fresh towels when we had 3 days. They gave us new towels. The staffs are ok, i think they are short of cleaning crew. We stayed one whole week. If we did not requested new towel, bath and dish soap,toilet paper. We will not get it at all. They said free breakfast. Found out no free breakfast. You have to buy in their mini store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling

Place to stay away from home

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean, And I like it had a place to cook
Location: The location was close to resturants, mall, walmart
The staff was friendly. Checking in was fast. The room was clean and comfortable. There was so noise in the next room and hallway. I did enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was listed as included in stay, but there is no breakfast.
Room was clean and comfortable. Easy check-in and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Hotel was ok but expected a little more.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: It was clean and staff nice.
Cons: Having items that suppose to be a part of the package and are not. The honor program - someone charged items to my room, I paid when as I purchased.
Location: Location was no bad, it was located near shopping and eating places. Attractions listing for the area and public transportation, if available.
The staff was nice and helpful. There were things stated the hotel had or was available but were not and that was disappointing. It wasn't a bad place just disappointed on what I found and what I was expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

In town for business

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: We don't need room service every day...we don't have it at home and I love the full kitchen.
Cons: Nothing
The room was a very comfortable respite after a long, hard working day. It was our first time in an extended stay hotel and next time we will take full advantage of the full kitchen to save on meals out. The staff was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to shopping.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom exhaust fan was very loud.
Location: There was shopping and good restaurants near by.
The staff was helpful. They provided shovels after the snow storm to help customers shovel out thief cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: We chose this hotel because of its proximity to our destination and the price.
My daughter and I arrived late (10 p.m.) and left early (5:20 a.m.), so didn’t take advantage of any amenities except the bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fits all your needs.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Kitchenette was great. Bed linens were comfortable. Pillows could improve. Water temperature was great. Took a relaxing bath. Wish there was liquid soap and lotion provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

One night in DC

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Spent one night here, on a Sunday, the staff were excellent. Location to airport a plus, only 10 min to get there. Chili's and some shops within walking distance. Would stay here again.