Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I always stay here. Nice and cheap. Can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We stayed at the Comfort Inn in Ballston while visiting our daughter. The room was very comfortable. Our bed and pillows were wonderful. Free and easy parking was a huge perk. Breakfast was very nice and much appreciated. We enjoyed walking around the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Liked that hotel was not far from DC and no problems with parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge On

2 star gem

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, recent reno, good breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: honestly for the money charged this hotel is great.
Location: I come for business but it is close enough to shopping and lots of dining. All Washington attraction are close by.
I have stayed here before and was not so happy, since the renovation the hotel is beautiful and offers great value for this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staffs are nice and patient. The options for breakfast are limited but acceptable. The room is well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Saw the Capitol

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to everything we needed.
Cons: We were street side and very little noise.
Location: Location about a half mile from the station for train, easy access to the interstate. Restaurants were excellent within that half mile, ask desk.
Washington visit was simply outstanding. Great restaurants in walking distance, Ballston station has a shuttle and also a nice walk,and centered well in th e city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: big rooms
Location: close to highway
great value, big, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean, breakfast and parking provided. Convenient location Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice location close to dc and train station, best

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: staying in Comfort Inn Ballston is the best value for your money: parking, shuttle, food all included at the lowest price!
Cons: cleaner better towels
Location: nice location close to dc an train station
good service, good food, nice neighborhood, best value all included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Decent hotel. Friendly staff. Overall it was a good experience.