Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De

Nice hotel close to Arlington

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The hotel was very nice. I would recommend it highly. However, the restaurant was just average. Also, a little hard to locate as it is behind another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, excellent transportation

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice hotel and excellent transportation to and from the airport and metro station - Pentagon City. Nice staff let us borrow a wine bottle opener and were accurate with all of their information. I would definitely recommend. Good value and clean, safe and convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Clean and livable, but tub was clogged, not the cleanest, and could hear neighbors snoring and coughing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Loved how the shuttles provided free service to and from the metro every half an hour. Breakfast was great also and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with space close to attractions

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable for the area it is located in. Free parking was a plus.
Cons: It is located directed behind Best Western which is confusing when using a GPS.
Location: Directly behind Best Western hotel. Close to Pentagon and other DC attractions. A lot of traffic but that really can not be avoided.
It was useful to have a hotel close to DC. Not easy to find but once located it is helpful. A lot of traffic in the area but there is everywhere in the DC area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very impressed with the entire staff. Everyone was not only courteous and friendly, but upbeat showing they enjoyed their work there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We came in from Iowa for a family reunion.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows
Location: Arlington cematary, Capital, Museums and everything Washington DC has to offer
Everyone was helpful, the room was very nice. I just wish I had asked where they purchased their pillows so I could get some for my home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymore, United States of America

Nice hotel close to DC

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Excellent customer service, defitinely back if I visit D.C. in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to Metro station and Reagan airport was reliable and ran every 30 minutes from 6am to 10pm. Room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Shuttle was sometimes overfilled.
Location: Don't miss Mt. Vernon. Ride the Metro and switch to a 30 minute bus ride through some nice scenery. Capitol tour is worthwhile. Smithsonian.
Not the fanciest place but a good home base for a D.C. visit. Comfortable bed. Adequate room size. Decent breakfast (included) and convenient restaurant. We were in town so my son could run in the Marine Corp Marathon. Stayed so we could visit the sites. a car was not needed. Visited the Arlington Cemetery and watched the changing of the guard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS AWESOME. The customer service was great & hotel staff were very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. My family will be back in April!! #all #smiles