Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Just right for 2 nights.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I like how close it was to food, shopping and highway access to Washington. Free WiFi, free parking.
Cons: Cleanliness. It smelled a bit and needs refreshing.
Location: Washington, D.C., local towns in Virginia.
We stayed at this hotel as it was pretty close to Washington, D.C. We basically only came back for the night and left in the morning after breakfast. The room was overall clean, however it did have stains on the carpet, and couch. The rest was clean. It's nothing fancy but for the price, what do you expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: It was nice and clean.
Location: Close to the airport.
We stayed here one night. The hotel was conveniently located close to the airport. The room was very clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable. Check in was quick. The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The full breakfast was delicious and offered a variety of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: shuttle
Location: near every thing
excellent location neat high quality resrurant nice nice nice nice mmmmmmmm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Reston Hospital

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Just down the street from hospital easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Reasonable hotel for the money

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: It was quiet & reasonably clean.
Cons: They offered an in-room one cup coffee maker; however, they did not provide sugar or creamers. Provide sugar & creamers & fix the shower head.
Location: The location was pretty close to restaurants & shopping malls. Great for dining & shopping needs.
Significant delay in getting checked in. There was one clerk and one manager, but only the clerk was actually checking folks in. The manager was standing around apologizing for the delay the entire 25 minutes that it took to get checked in. The free breakfast setup exceeded expectations. My biggest complaint was the shower head & lack of water pressure in the shower. It was like standing under a leaking faucet. I complained to the manager later that day & was offered to move to another room, but declined since I was leaving early the next morning & didn't feel like packing, unpacking and packing again within hours. I was offered no alternative compensation for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location available to many facilities.,

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Staff responded quickly and happily to our requests, particularly when we forgot to remove our do not disturb sign on the room door. Staff responded by returning to our room for cleaning after they had left for the day. Thank you Comfort Inn staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very good for Business trip.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Everythings from Front desk to checkout
Front service staff was very courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great however my one complaint was the wi-fi. it require a call to the vendor to activate and was very slow.