Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very good for Business trip.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Everythings from Front desk to checkout
Front service staff was very courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean. Great breakfast.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel is a good place to stay. Enjoyed the breakfast especially.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

no call no show.- paid reservation was cancelled

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing,no consideration
Location: nothing.
I paid and and reserved the room for 5 days.Apparently we did not show up for 3 nights and Comfort in cancelled my reservation totally.I was not able to call but we showed up the 4th day and they stated we do not have anymore room. They took my money and run for it. They did not have any consideration , we hve to find another hotel to stay for 2 nights.I will not even recommend this place.Horrible manager!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We stayed for a night, the room was very comfortable, very clean and updated. The staff was not so welcoming but they were respectful. I think this is a very good hotel and I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Wish they had microwave and refrig in room I like to have a cold beer in the evening.................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Stayed here one night before an interview. It was very quiet, very clean, and conveniently located to get to the silver line for travels into the city for a drink with friends. I'd definitely stay here again. The young man at the front desk was also incredibly nice and had great customer service skills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon/Reston VA

Clean, quite, comfortable.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were very curtious and helpful. Close to food and entertainment.
Cons: Mild construction going on however it was only during the daytime.
Location: Pretty much anything you need is in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to area attractions

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: The free breakfast is just OK, nothing outstanding.
The hotel was clean and staff friendly. Overall, the room was as expected. Plenty of pillows helped make for a comfortable night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels