Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always satisfied

Posted May 7, 2017
I always look forward to coming here. The staff is so friendly and accomodating. Paula, Tony, Tabinda, Ray and Eduardo, oh yeah about Billal are all super. The complimentary breakfast is delicious. The location is great, there's a nail salon a 5 minute walk away, a sushi place in the shopping center near wells Fargo and 7-Eleven right next door. You can walk to everything. I look forward to next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visiting from Illinois

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I spent 3 weekend nights here visiting a friend in Chantilly. The room was very clean with all amenities in good working condition. Also, the complementary breakfast was very good with items regularly replenished by friendly staff. I also did my own laundry of some dirty clothes i had with me from my many travels at no cost. I will certainly recommend this hotel to any one looking for a good hotel at a reasonable cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel overbooked and turned us away. After driving 8 hours to this hotel, with two tired children at 8:30 at night, and explaining that we not only had a reservation, but PREPAID over A MONTH in advance, they told us they had no rooms and the best they could was refund our money. NEVER BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL, unless you want to be turned away!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good breakfast. Nice staff. Easy place to get to metro to downtown D.C.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Ok Hotel for a few nights

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Service, and breakfast menu
Location: Not much. Just a place to lay your head
Room was clean for the most part. Toilet could have been a bit better, but i found this changed day to day i guess based on who was doing the cleaning. Had a huge issue with towels. There were two nights back to back where the hotel ran out of towels. I went down to inquire about this and was told both times that these towels were being washed, and to check back later. I wouldn't have had an issue with this if the hotel staff offered to bring the towels to the room. Breakfast was Ok i guess. Hot selections could have been a little more diverse day to day.(We had a week stay). Good location. Restaurants were close and easily accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by Kongit

Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and convenient hotel to stay in and the staff there were very supportive with anything needed. Paula welcomed all of my family friendly even though they weren't able to speak English. Nassle by driving us using the Hotel shuttle to any places we requested to go. Free and tasty breakfast, I enjoyed my favorite fresh waffles so much with Hezunet coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you for taking you time to write us a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We will definitely be sharing the amazing feedback with our staff. Thank you, we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rich

Great location to Dulles Airport area

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I only stayed for two nights and this hotel has plenty of space to work and relax in. It's located in a shopping center area which makes it wonderful for choices to eat and shop. Also, the room has a sofa and several plug in outlets around the nightstand, desk, and walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you for taking you time to write us a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Good place for the family.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: It is so close to the air port and with shuttle bus convenience.
Cons: You could send a request for the necessary use in the hotel when the guests make reservation. Swimming pool use can be given based on the convenience
Location: It is near the Washington Dulles air port and there were many shopping centers close by. Many restaurants were also there.
I wanted to stay and rest and spend the day with my grandchildren. The ambience in the hotel was very supportive of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Comfort Suites, I would like to thank you. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by HIROFUMI

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for business and it's a great place to stay at a great price!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you for taking you time to write us a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.