Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great stay. Will be back. Was close to all my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Easy and comfortable; no fuss. Friendly staff; breakfast included; small business lounge for printing boarding passes (for those of us who are still worried phone will run out of power during delay). No airplane noise despite proximity to Dulles. Try to avoid getting a room near the elevator unless you enjoy machinery noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Hotel Cerca de Dulles

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion cerca del hotel
Hotel de paso al aeropuerto Dulles, tiene ademas lugares cercanos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stinky place with no TV and AC temp control

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The location worked for the next day. Just did not get much sleep
Walked the hotel and it smelled like cheap air freshener and slightly musky. After getting in my room I found that the TV did not work (pixelated) and the the front desk suggested pulling the power for a while see it that helps and it did not. The front desk said they would reimburse me and they did not. The room was also musky and to make matters worse the room was hot and the ac temp knob was broken off. The ac worked but it was stuck at 75 or higher. In the morning I found the the shower had a bunch of gray patch material I guess all around the tub with excessive amounts of caulk repairs that look shoddy. Wish I took pics.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice convenient location close to dining. Clean, comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Short Business Trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good location and plenty of food in the area.
Changed rooms three times. First room when I checked in had a loud rattle in the AC unit, so I went right back down to change rooms. Second room was clean and nice with no issue until the next morning. The Shower had no hot water, the sink had plenty of hot water but the shower did not. I am not sure how that is even possible, but it was. Washed my hair in the sink. When I tried to dry my hair the blow dryer had a short in the cord and only worked if you held it a certain way. this is very dangerous and needed to be fixed. Told the personnel about both and that I wanted it fixed or I needed to switch rooms. When I returned that afternoon the next person working at the counter had no clue what I was talking about, no one had addressed the issues so Ii changed rooms again. The last room was very clean and everything worked fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel, but Airport shuttle is not good

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Airport shuttle does not run until 6 AM, which is not useful for early morning flights. They suggested Uber, or a taxi. Lots of other hotels in the area have a more useful shuttle service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris from Otter Lake, MI

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
An ok room for the price. Housekeeping left a bit to be desired, not replacing towels and just 'touching up' the room instead of cleaning it. Plenty of mid-range eating choices within walking distances but little in the way of recreation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Travel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I arrived late 12:30 - there was no shuttle after 11 pm and the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Had a few hours sleep before catching my flight to Dubai. The room was super nice and the hotel too. Wish I had the whole day there