Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rich

Great location to Dulles Airport area

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I only stayed for two nights and this hotel has plenty of space to work and relax in. It's located in a shopping center area which makes it wonderful for choices to eat and shop. Also, the room has a sofa and several plug in outlets around the nightstand, desk, and walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you for taking you time to write us a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Good place for the family.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: It is so close to the air port and with shuttle bus convenience.
Cons: You could send a request for the necessary use in the hotel when the guests make reservation. Swimming pool use can be given based on the convenience
Location: It is near the Washington Dulles air port and there were many shopping centers close by. Many restaurants were also there.
I wanted to stay and rest and spend the day with my grandchildren. The ambience in the hotel was very supportive of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Comfort Suites, I would like to thank you. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to the airport (IAD)!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: I really liked the attitude of the staff all positive!! Also, it is in walking distance to a vegan restaurant, which blew our minds we're vegan.
Location: The location was GREAT very close to Dulles Airport and the vegan restaurant which also afforded us the ability to get in a walk!!
Upon entering the hotel it was very clean and the staff behind the desk was a very nice young woman. The room was great (with the exception of soiled towels laying on the floor of the closet) and this was taken care of right away. I would surely stay there again when traveling and refer friends to the location as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking you time to write us a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great stay. Will be back. Was close to all my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Easy and comfortable; no fuss. Friendly staff; breakfast included; small business lounge for printing boarding passes (for those of us who are still worried phone will run out of power during delay). No airplane noise despite proximity to Dulles. Try to avoid getting a room near the elevator unless you enjoy machinery noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the night after picking family up from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Great Service

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time. They were very helpful at the front desk. They were available for the help I needed. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels