Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg VA

nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: clean, good location. Good price.
Cons: Don't think so.
Location: NA
This was a business trip. I don't stay in hotels to enjoy hotel life. Clean and new towels, TV, Microwave, Refrigerator in the room. Free parking, free ViFi, business center for people doesn't have computers with them, full hot breakfast. What else a business travelers ask. I didn't have time to use other amenities like swimming pool or work rooom. I have stayed in Hilton and other five star hotels. Rooms were not much different than this one and with less amenities, on top of that everything was not free like parking and ViFi, and no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quick Business Trip

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, free breakfast
Location: Several restaurants are within walking distance.
The hotel is convenient to the airport and has a shuttle. My meeting location was close to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Courteous staff, easy check in, nice clear room ... nothing fancy, but sometimes you just need a nice, comfortable place to rest your head.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Stayed the night with a group of ladies for the Women of Faith conference. Good rate, clean rooms and comfortable beds, and delicious breakfast. Glad we found this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable, with plenty of space to work and to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary FL

Nice Hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The staff was amazing, the manager decided to put us in a bigger room than the one i booked heated indoor pool was awesome not as hot as youd want it to be considering the temp outside was like 32". The walls feel made out of paper you could literally hear people across the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Will stay again.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the stay. Will probably stay again in 3 weeks when I go to pick up my friend from the airport.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A lot of restaurants to choose from and shopping areas.
This hotel met every expectation and more. The room was clean and comfortable. We were located near the elevator and it was still quiet. The reason for the stay was due to a friend flying out of Dulles airport so we made a long weekend. The flight didn't leave until 10pm. They gave us a later checkout time and drove the friend to the airport 5 hrs after checkout. The staff was friendly. The only thing that could be improved on would be the breakfast. It's a basic breakfast with some hot items. The problem was that at 9:30 am, the eggs and sausage weren't to hot and the items that were empty were not refilled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport! We hope to see you soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport! We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool comfortable temp

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Employees courteous & professional, breakfast fine, pool great, no hottub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport! We hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanne from Yorktown, VA

Spacious Room on Second try, Icy Shower.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a Suite with two doubles and they put us in a two doubles. I had to bring my hotels.com confirmation to the desk to prove what I had booked. It took about 10 minutes for them to find another room and though they weren't rude, they didn't apologize for any inconvenience. There were no drink machines on our floor and the one on the floor below took my son's money. The shower in our room was ice cold. I forget that the complimentary breakfast at Comfort hotels is a little sparse, but the kids were fed nonetheless. Comfortable beds and plenty of outlets, easy to find a pizza place to deliver to the room and close to lots of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!