Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William

Solid hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
There are some basic amenities that need to be replaced (my showerhead was cracked and spewing water to the ceiling). I notified the front desk of the issue and as assured it would be fixed for the next guest. Overall the hotel is good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by dena

Check it out!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
All in all good. Had issues with knobs on air unit as well as bathtub. Bed wonderful Pillows too Cable could use a guide to look at on screen to know what's on. Staff friendly and made sure I felt comfortable. Checking & out was a breeze. Shuttle on time well kept van awesome driver. Breakfast had much variety excellent tea choices Fresh fruit & yogurt as well as cooked entrees for protein alternatives. For the price its awesome! Dena Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The front desk crew were courteous and professional. They answered all my questions, and even went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. The drivers of their shuttle were very helpful and friendly. Excellent hotel and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel 15 ride to IAD

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport, "clean room" good airport shuttle ride.
Cons: mattress
Location: sorry - did not stay that long
Very clean room - second floor, elevator or walk up. Easy check in late at night. Good for overnight stay in area. Very clean bedding but desperately needs new mattresses - both were way overdo for replacement. OUCH SPRINGS! Very clean bathroom - towels, very clean, smelled fresh. Over all OK place to stay, just needs new mattresses esp. if you are staying longer than one night. Good airport shuttle ride. Decent standard AM breakfast. Very good coffee - not watery.
4 out of 5
by Clara

Good for what we needed

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for the Women’s March in DC. We arrived on a Friday and left on a Sunday. Check in was quick and easy. The location was very great for getting on and off the expressways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was very useful. The only thing that I wasn’t crazy about was the plastic shower head. The water pressure was great and I was able to take the hot showers that I love but when I looked up I could see orange mold stains. I had one of these at home for a while and change it because I could never get it 100 % clean. It looked as though they tried to keep up with it but the mold on those always wins.
5 out of 5
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great place to stay and staff was very helpful. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: extremely weak breakfast, nothing to eat for non-americans.
very clean, modern and nice hotel. extremely weak breakfast, almost nothing to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels