Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware shore

Outdated and worn

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Renovate -- big time.
Location: Very hard to find in the dark, especially for the severely jet-lagged.
I have a real aversion to sheets and pillowcases that are not ironed. Pressed linens assure that everything is fresh and unused. The furnishings are worn, lampshades were torn, one cabinet wouldn't close, and the sink was stained and cracked. Not a big deal for one night and the bed was very comfortable. So I'd give the place a C. If it's a good price and just for one night, go for it. Just don't expect much. Finally, be sure you know ahead of time where you are going. It is very dark at night, the sign is barely visible, and traffic is unforgiving of tentative drivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Nice hotel close to food and kid friendly fun

Posted May 16, 2017
Great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was only 24 miles from D.C. And 55miles from Baltimore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The hotel is very nice.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very clean. The property was well kept. The coffee service was very good.
Cons: The breakfast was undercooked. Both the eggs and sausage should have been a bit more done.
The check in could have been improved. There was a difficult customer in front of us and the clerk didn't even acknowledge us standing there for more than 5 minutes. He finally told us he would be with us in a minute and went back to dealing with the other gentleman. When it was finally our turn, he seemed agitated by the few questions we asked. All were very short questions with simple answers but because he spent so much time on the guy before us, he was annoyed by us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: When we went to Expedia to reserve a room, the rate was advertised at a specific room rate per night. The four night stay was greatly exceeded the qu
When we went to reserve a room, the rate was advertised at a specific room rate per night. The four night stay was greatly exceeded the quoted rate. I felt this was false advertising and/or bait and switch. Also, we're not pleased with anyone censoring my review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice and clean room. Other then hearing the planes from the nearby airport, it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent staff, helpful and attentive, nice room, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Enjoyed the visit. Would stay again if visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Close to airport and restaurant

Posted Mar 2, 2017
My stay @ hotel was nice, quite and comfortable. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice place very reasonable priced. If ever in area would definitely stay again.