Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague, Czech Republic

Nice, new & clean hotel near Dulles Airport

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We spent just 1 night. The price was good and the service was very good. All the hotel and the room were new, nice & clean. The room was well equipped. The only I did not like (same as in other similar hotels in VA) was the "fastfood method" of serving breakfasts. The plastic cups, plates and cutlery, as well as mostly just artifitial food & pre-packed items served were somewhat at odds with the signs in hotel declaring something like "Let's work together to protect the environment".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Had 2 nights stay in King room, very clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Got excellent deal. Well worth the money! Clean and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The front desk crew were courteous and professional. They answered all my questions, and even went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. The drivers of their shuttle were very helpful and friendly. Excellent hotel and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel 15 ride to IAD

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport, "clean room" good airport shuttle ride.
Cons: mattress
Location: sorry - did not stay that long
Very clean room - second floor, elevator or walk up. Easy check in late at night. Good for overnight stay in area. Very clean bedding but desperately needs new mattresses - both were way overdo for replacement. OUCH SPRINGS! Very clean bathroom - towels, very clean, smelled fresh. Over all OK place to stay, just needs new mattresses esp. if you are staying longer than one night. Good airport shuttle ride. Decent standard AM breakfast. Very good coffee - not watery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great place to stay and staff was very helpful. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: extremely weak breakfast, nothing to eat for non-americans.
very clean, modern and nice hotel. extremely weak breakfast, almost nothing to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: MANAGEMENT
Location: CLOSE TO HIGHWAY
SAID ENOUGH,SAID ENOUGH,SAID ENOUGH,SAID ENOUGH. I DON'T KNOW WHAT MORE ICAN SAY. A BAD EXPERIENCE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Robert Zhu , Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am so sorrry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us and unhappy with the management. Could you please give us some more details regarding your experience? Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Awesome Shuttle Services

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We had a nice stay for our anniversary. Everything was nice and perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service was terrible

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Keys to room would not work. Closest entrance door was broken and they did not fix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Robert Zhu, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay due to the lack of attention for the maintenance. I hope you enjoyed everything else while you were staying with us and look forward to having you back with us. Happy holidays!