Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Hotel staff was very pleasant and attentive. Check-in/Check-out was fast and easy. Room was newly renovated. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Nice place, I've stayed there many times.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location, price, and simplicity
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of shops, restaurants, and grocery stores a walking distance away.
very pleasant, close, and the Bistro is good and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great choice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Although the walk to the matro was all uphill on the way back, it wasnt that bad. The front desk staff and maid seevice was exceptional...very friendly and professional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Remodeling noise, no promised pool

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The pool was being remodeled and jackhammering started at 6 am. Otherwise, staff was very firiendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Staff are very friendly. Safe area. Very comfortable beds
Cons: everything was great. No complaints. Keep up the amazing work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close proximity to so many things! Only about 3-4 blocks from Arlington Cemetery, one of the nation's sacred sites.
Cons: They left everything up to me to find. Most hotels give an idea of the amenities in the building. I had to go find everything myself. Despite the fact that we usually book online, a point in the right direction helps. Nevertheless, I imagine they just figured the hotel is rather small and everything can be found if you wander around a bit. A hotel is a link to the community too. A quick note that there is a Safeway, target, pizza parlor, Jimmy Johns, and of course a Starbucks all within a block by the staff would've been nice too. I found all these on my own. It is not as much advertisement for them as it is welcoming those who stay into the Hotel's community.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Location was excellent for price. Pull out bed that my son slept on was in horrible condition no comfort there. Also bath towel had dirt marks on it which he noticed after he took a shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and gave me directions on how to find less expensive parking (they have a garage but charge $16 per day) on the street which worked out really well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels