Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Affordable and close to everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great place for the price. Perfect location, only 1 mile to most attractions in DC. Secure area and secure location for your car. I will definitely stay here again my next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I have stayed in Courtyard Marriotts before and have always had a good experience. My hotel room carpeting was filthy and the bedding had spots on it. I have my daughter stay in my other daughter's college apartment as I was so disgusted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great location, wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The overall experience was great. Quick walk to the metro in a great area. The staff was amazing and so helpful. They were some of the best I've ever encountered. The room was great too, but mine had a funny smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel rooms need remodeling

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The lighting is terrible, overall the lobby and rooms are very dark and depressing. Rooms a require remodeling, the carpet is filthy, sofas and mattresses need to be replaced. Curtains and bedding need to be brightened up and replaced as they are worn. The bathrooms were clean and I'm good shape which is the only reason I didn't change hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice, comfortable hotel. Highly recommended. Clean room, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hamlshire

Nice location for Arlington and DC sites

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very nice location. Pleasant staff.
Cons: The climate unit was noisy.
Location: We were within walking distance of Arlington National Cemetary and the Iwo Jima monument. Just a couple of Metro stops away from the sites in DC.
Spacious standard room. Within walking distance of two metro stops, as well as some of the sites. Nice little restaurant in the lobby for a quick bite to eat at a reasonable price, but there are also many nice restaurants close by. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Overall good impression. Easy to park and close to Georgetown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Perfect Spot!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: I can't say enough good things about the staff at Courtyard Marriott-Rosslyn. They were unfailingly courteous and attentive to whatever we needed.
Location: Hotel is in an attractive and very secure area, close to Metro stop and retail shops and restaurants.
We spent a week of sightseeing in D.C., glad to come back every night to our hotel retreat. The staff was always helpful and cheerful, interested in what we had seen and done that day. The Metro stop was about three blocks away and they were glad to give us a shuttle ride there and back home in the evening. The hotel was spotlessly clean, housekeeping did a beautiful job, and the maintenance man was quick to take care of the one problem we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful very comfortable place fantastic

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The drink desk personal is very nice and professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fortlauderdale

Nice hotel with most accommodating staff

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Close to DC. Close to metro.
Cons: Na
Location: Excellent restaurant near by, Tupalo honey. CVS and Target near by.
The staff went above and beyond. Also, they offer free shuttle service to the metro station. The breakfast is really good.