Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for a night or two!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was so pleasant! That is what made staying here a great experience.
Cons: Was a bit noisy & I was on the 11th floor. Noise from outside not the hotel itself.
Location: Very close to airport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room ,well furnished with defined seating area (sofa bed) area . Staff helpful responding to additional needs
Cons: Upgrade a plus though it would benefit from an upgrade or better maintennance of machines.
Location: Good location for additional sightseeing...loved King Street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Welcome end to busy days.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and the room was simple, clean, and comfortable.
Cons: Food at Bistro not up to par with hotel. Was overly salty, I assume, to sell more drinks, Breakfast buffet was standard fare of many hotel chains.
Location: Not much in immediate walking distance, but a few miles away driving, which could be a problem depending on the time of day, i. e. rush hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Basically a step above a motel!! They failed to clean our room one day. I called to order food and was told it would be faster if I physically came downstairs. No room service. Ice machine broken, when I called to report it they acted like they didn't know even though it was obvious it hadnt been used for awhile (a bug flew out upon pressing the dispensary) will not consider stating here again, Ever!! Pro CVS and 7/11 right across the street, with wine and beer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Being Renovated

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Cons: New carpets and paint, upgraded lobby.
It is obvious that this is an older hotel that's in the process of being renovated. They didn't get to to room I stayed in yet. Although the room was clean and the beds were comfortable, there was paint chipping off the air vents in the room and bath room. The carpet was clean but it was aged. For the price it still was a good deal being located close to a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Hotel which does not stand by the brand Marriot

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Close to DC
Cons: Service
Location: Close to DC
I chose this hotel as it was close to Washington DC which is the only plus point of this hotel. I am not sure how this hotel received 3star rating when the rooms and bath were so congested. The shower tub was not clean and no parking avaiable, you need to pay extra for that. Further, breakfast is only complimentary for 2 guests even though you pay for any 2+ guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice Place

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, everything as advertised. I was a little disappointed that the pool didn't open until 5pm. I wanted to swim with my daughter a little bit before check out but it wasn't the end of the world.
5 out of 5
by Derrick from Baltimore

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and cozy!
4 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016
What I like the most is the free shuttle 24 hours.