Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The Marriott is always a great place to stay. The staff is always great and courteous. Great customer service. The only thing I didn't like was that the park cost too much. I think it should be included in the rate. Other then that its was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I was an awesome stay clean bathroom, clean room, quiet environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Good overall first night loud nbors and unable to locate any drapes to cover window so bright. Wanted to add a 4th nite but rate was double my price thru expedia. They would not let stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Courtesy shuttle to airport and metro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakdale CA

Old hotel on need remodeling

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was surprised to have a handicapped room with all bathroom short queen size beds my husband his 6-2 and that bed was very short for him and the odor it was in the room was really bad feel like they sprayed for cockroaches or something definitely I will not use it again on my next trip to DC and I just need answer from them why they give us handicap room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This location is perfect for a D.C. stay. Close to the airport and metro. Very comfortable beds too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean and everyone was friendly. However, it was fairly noisy. I'm not sure if they were doing repairs or what, but we kept hearing various construction type noises. Plus several helicopters were flying around the hotel at various times of the night and day. (That I did expect with the inauguration coming up). Overall it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room! Great staff! Spacious . Free shuttle and so much more I'll be coming back to visit soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel And near the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I love the stay at this hotel it was near the airport near places to eat and they take care of the room very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless night with air control

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: I would not recommend this hotel unless the air control is fixed.
Location: cN/A
per above, I could not sleep all night due loud noise the air control (for heating) it was most disappointing as I stayed this hotel just so that I could take a long flight to Tokyo next day!