Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean and everyone was friendly. However, it was fairly noisy. I'm not sure if they were doing repairs or what, but we kept hearing various construction type noises. Plus several helicopters were flying around the hotel at various times of the night and day. (That I did expect with the inauguration coming up). Overall it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room! Great staff! Spacious . Free shuttle and so much more I'll be coming back to visit soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel And near the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I love the stay at this hotel it was near the airport near places to eat and they take care of the room very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless night with air control

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: I would not recommend this hotel unless the air control is fixed.
Location: cN/A
per above, I could not sleep all night due loud noise the air control (for heating) it was most disappointing as I stayed this hotel just so that I could take a long flight to Tokyo next day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Love the staff.
Cons: Coffee and breakfast...FREE.
Awesome staff, but there should be complimentary coffee for guests. We stayed a week and it was terrible we couldn't sit in the cafe and enjoy coffee on the hotel. We had to buy it. I will admit the staff gave us a coffee each one time via Starbucks. The beds were small but very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice! Nice nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suprise...We got ya!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing overly impressive.
Cons: Post more notifications about your outrageous parking fees.
Location: Massively contested area.
Booked the hotel on Expedia. Arrived late. Pulled into a parking facility at the hotel, which involved a very steep approach! The aluminum gates close behind you. After you get out of your car, grab your bags and push the button for the elevator, you'll be reading a sign indicating a charge of $27 for parking. Slightly deceiving in my opinion. I complained and it fell on the deaf ears of Fish, the gentleman checking us in. Hotel was OK all the way around. No real perks, no viable complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is one of the worts stay I have had j Spoke with a staff Jamie Lakren about Room comerdation that was uncomfortable...she was very disrespectful BT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I have nothing else to add. I have nothing else to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nothing to add. I have nothing more to add. The hotel served its purpose