Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room! Great staff! Spacious . Free shuttle and so much more I'll be coming back to visit soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel And near the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I love the stay at this hotel it was near the airport near places to eat and they take care of the room very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless night with air control

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: I would not recommend this hotel unless the air control is fixed.
Location: cN/A
per above, I could not sleep all night due loud noise the air control (for heating) it was most disappointing as I stayed this hotel just so that I could take a long flight to Tokyo next day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Love the staff.
Cons: Coffee and breakfast...FREE.
Awesome staff, but there should be complimentary coffee for guests. We stayed a week and it was terrible we couldn't sit in the cafe and enjoy coffee on the hotel. We had to buy it. I will admit the staff gave us a coffee each one time via Starbucks. The beds were small but very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice! Nice nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suprise...We got ya!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing overly impressive.
Cons: Post more notifications about your outrageous parking fees.
Location: Massively contested area.
Booked the hotel on Expedia. Arrived late. Pulled into a parking facility at the hotel, which involved a very steep approach! The aluminum gates close behind you. After you get out of your car, grab your bags and push the button for the elevator, you'll be reading a sign indicating a charge of $27 for parking. Slightly deceiving in my opinion. I complained and it fell on the deaf ears of Fish, the gentleman checking us in. Hotel was OK all the way around. No real perks, no viable complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is one of the worts stay I have had j Spoke with a staff Jamie Lakren about Room comerdation that was uncomfortable...she was very disrespectful BT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I have nothing else to add. I have nothing else to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nothing to add. I have nothing more to add. The hotel served its purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Convenient for travel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. A big ball of convenience wrapped in one location. Airport shuttle service and third party contracting with car park service. Happy over all