Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Los Angeles

Gee

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Horace from Bloomfield, NJ

Enjoyable stay at Courtyard.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was just overnight. The living room was separated from the bedroom which was excellent. Breakfast was included in the price. Also, breakfast was from a menu, not buffet. I only wished that checkout was at 3pm instead of 12 noon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean-Sébastien from Mirabel

Bien

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes resté une nuit pour couper un long voyage en deux. La chambre était bien. Un très gros centre d'achat juste en face de l'hôtel avec plusieurs restaurants. Plusieurs avions ont survolé l'hôtel mais jamais nous avons entendu un avion de notre chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
super convenient to stay here, take a shuttle to / from dulles, and avoid airport parking (as well as a long drive to the airport prior to a flight).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from Williamaburg, VA

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
There was a 5 day hold placed on our meal money for $61, which was included in our room rate. There was also a sizeable stain on the carpet. Other than that I enjoyed my stay here and would come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celeste from North Bergen , NJ

Awesome

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel w great amenities n closed to shopping mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Lobby was modern and cool.
Cons: The whirlpool temperature was not very hot.
We have nothing serious to complain about this hotel, which is always a good sign. It was close parking, clean facility and had a Starbucks in the lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savoy, IL

This is a great, clean and new hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, new.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Dulles Town Center. 10 min drive to Leesburge Outlets. 30-40 min drive to DC.
I was visiting Washington DC with my parents. We had a king and sofa bed, and it fits us perfectly. The hotel is pretty new, from my observation. All facilities are functioning great. As for the location, it's within walking distance to Dulles Town Center. We actually visited that place twice. We have a car so it's about 40 min drive to DC's center, I mean Capitol and around. Overall I like this hotel the best along my visit in East Coast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels