Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

A Well Located Spot for a Mini Vacation.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: I liked this Courtyard because it is so well located to many activities and venues. I liked the cleanliness and the relative quiet of it's location.
Cons: I always get nervous when the WiFi is not password protected in some way. That could be administered to this site.
Location: The Dulles Town Center Mall is a mile away for shopping & food. You have Top Golf, InFly, a number of golf courses, and historic Leesburg.
We gals needed a weekend winter break from cold and snow and found this gem hotel. The hotel is convenient to shopping and a variety of activities. We opted for shopping and golf related activities and we weren't disappointed. With our navigation app, we were able to have get around easily to golf, shop, play and eat well. We will definitely come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
the room is very clean. the staff are so nice. the price is great as well. everything is perfect i feel. the breakfast is delicious and free. i definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: Complimentary bottled water in the room would be nice
Nice and clean hotel, with pleasant staff. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Stay for Inaguation

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
A bit far from D.C. Needs a shuttle to Metro. Lovely staff, nice room, good parking. Would recommend
3 out of 5
by Far Bear from Sterlingg

Poppin

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Cooled it all night
2 out of 5
by Clint

Perhaps I got a bad room?

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Freezing cold room. Patio door would not shut and had a big gap. Toilet seat would not stay up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very nice hotel with great location.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. Check in staff offered great assistance in getting a room that suited my requests. She was great. Location is fantastic with restaurants and shopping nearby. Room staff made sure that the room was cleaned everyday. Only negative is the cable TV. Goes in and out. Hard to watch any.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Dulles Town Center is within walking distance. Great place to shop!
We stayed there because we had an event in the area. Staff was cordial and very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fabulous. I would highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Big room, comfortable space.
Cons: Could add continental breakfast.
Location: Hotel is right near the Dulles Town Center. Lots of restaurants near by.
We really loved the room we got. It was big and comfortable. Only sad thing is no continental breakfast. But we would stay there again.