Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my kids

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very nice decorations for Christmas , nice staff and so glad they added breakfast to deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible value & excellent stay for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We arrived very late, at 1a into Washington Dulles. The shuttle service was no longer running but they still sent a driver to pick us up. He waited in the freezing temps for us. Our room was spacious and had everything we needed. Traveling with 3 kids (19, 14, 7) makes assigning beds difficult. But not here. The girls had a comfy fold out sofa bed in our big bedroom and my older son had his own foldout bed. This suite wood be perfect for an extended stay with kids, but we were in and out in 7 hours to catch an early flight. The best surprise was breakfast. The restaurant in the lobby had a nice menu and our reservation includes FREE breakfast. So we got to choose croissants with egg, bacon, cheese... Egg white frittata w spinach... Muffins, fruit, etc. Coffee, juiced. Everything was delicious. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great room. Horrible mattress. Also there were someone else's tweezers sitting on the bathroom counter when we arrived. Still a great room at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location is near Dulles Town Center. Was told this place is 12 years old but definitely looks very well maintained!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce from Upper Marlboro, MD

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Will definitely be back. Staff was very nice and helpful. Convient to shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good value for price.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Pull out bed in couch gets 1 star, we decided to pull the mattress off the frame and have our son sleep on the it but on the floor. But for the price we paid through expedia, we were otherwise happy and found the hotel to be a good value. For the same rate, we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, noisy guests!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I love Marriott hotels and the staff was fantastic! However, I could hear anyone talking outside of my room and it felt constant. I was hopeful for a relaxing and quiet accommodation but instead felt like the guests near me (probably there for a wedding, judging on the groups of them collecting outside in the hallways or going to each others rooms) were there for a party. It happens, I guess. Overall, I'm pleased with my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Close to mall.
Cons: Bed and provide complimentary coffee.
Location: Great location
Bed was very uncomfortable, fridge was moldy, no complimentary coffee. Will not stay there again!!