Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
They were servicing the AC on the day i arrived and that was very upsetting cause i had just arrived at 3:00 am and they were cleaning the ac at 8:00 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Disappointed and will not reserve again

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent.
Cons: Room needs to be updated to reflect current times.TV was useless and had volume issues.The AC/Heater noise in the room made it impossible to sleep.
Location: Nothing is close enough to walk to. Everything requires a car or taxi.
Staff is great. Room was not. AC/Heater in the room when it runs can be heard from the hallway. Bathroom is very plain and needs updates. Bed was not comfortable and the top sheets didn't fit the bed. The pillows were very thin. Again, the staff was top notch. They were always available to help in whatever you need.
5 out of 5
by Angeleisha

Convenient, clean and quiet.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We will certainly stay there again. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. It was an easy fix when we got our room keys confused with our son and his wife's keys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Quietness of weekends

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Reston towne center, target and more. The bonus is that the staff will shuttle you to wiehle reston station or anywhere within in 3 miles of the hotel
If you need a quiet weekend getaway this is the place to be. Plenty of shopping and eateries in the area. The staff is excellent. I'm not good with names but the gentleman with the lovely orange hair is very pleasing. The weekends at this hotel are very laid back and almost deserted. I love it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You cleaning crew threw my cloths on the floor

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Nothing to do near by
Put your cloths away or the cleaning crew will throw them on the floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: You can shop at Tyson corner center and use the free shuttle center when getting back to the hotel.
Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The free shuttle service was a huge plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Hotel in Reston

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Easy shuttle ride to Dulles. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so comfortable and relaxing

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness
Cons: The lack of staff
Location: It was more of an industrial park
There isn't much to do in the area but that's not why I was there. I needed an affordable place to stay while I moved for the weekend. We got a suite with a king bed for an incredible price and the place was spotless and so comfortable. We ended up relaxing in the pool one night after a long day of moving and that was really nice too. At one point I needed lotion but there wasn't enough staff to bring it to my room. I was just being lazy and I could've gone down to the desk to get it. That's my only tiny complaint. Overall I had such a great time.