Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the Dulles Expo Center and to Restaurants

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Nice and accommodating staff. Comfortable room.
Cons: Heater made popping noises.
Location: Dulles Expo Center and restaurants
I stayed on the third floor facing the street and there was not much road noise. The décor is modern and attractive. I had a king room and it was smaller than expected. The room was clean and the mattress was comfortable. The shower had great water pressure and there was plenty of hot water. The people in the room next door were loud until about midnight and the heater made popping noises which was disturbing to my sleep. I did not use the fitness room. The bistro was surprisingly nice and our breakfast very hot and tasty. The front desk and bistro staff were super nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

乗り継ぎに使用

Posted Jan 5, 2016
iad→nrtのトランジットで利用しました。2Hの看板の下からチャーターバスが出ています。緑色のバンです。他のマリオット社系列のバスと間違えないようにしてください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swedesboro NJ

I really liked it here

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms and lobby
Cons: The business center
This hotel was very friendly and had spacious rooms and a great lobby. The only compliant was that one computer in the business center was slow and the printer didnt work right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, staff was great!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Conveniently located to everything. Love the courtyard and the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luray, VA

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel was comfy and very convenient. Would definitely come back for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Bellevue, WA

A bit off the mark.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is solid but missed the mark on the small items you come to expect from hotels in this category. Towels were not replenished at the exercise room. My card key got locked out of the side door when it was pouring down rain. The pillows seemed old. Little things...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from South carolina

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location. Very clean, but bed too soft for our liking. Would have like a continental breakfast too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from New York

Pool not usable

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Since I have arthritis & fibromyalgia I do water therapy daily & specifically booked this hotel with indoor pool. The pool was a cold 80 degrees (national standard for Ys is 84-86 degrees as comparison). My 3 year old granddaughter was disappointed that water was too cold to enter. I could have selected a hotel with free breakfast for same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Excellent Hotel Near the Dulles Airport

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The staff and the breakfast was great. Go for the breakfast.
Cons: Everything was very good, did not notice anything that needed improvement
Location: Near by things include the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy National Air and Space Museum and the Airbus IMAX Theater located at the museum.
This hotel is located near several sites in the Chantilly area and very near the Dulles Airport. The stay was great the next time I need to be in the Dulles area, I will stay again at this hotel.