Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Extremely clean

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very well trained and accommodating staff comfortable rooms. Indoor pool and hot tub. Awesome cooked to order breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good for an overnight

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was cheap and nice for an overnight. The breakfast was less than to be desired and the air conditioner kept kicking on and off every 10 min. I couldn't do a week but not bad for a night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to Jiffy Lube Amphitheater

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights to attend a concert. Nice room, breakfast was included w/a good selection. Angela in housekeeping provided us with extra towels. Will definitely stay here again when I come back for another event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel close to eateries and markets

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great stay would recommend to anyone traveling for business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Aug 2, 2016
During breakfast, the lady who takes the orders was rude, not just with me, but also with my 13 year old boy. For starters, the first morning we came down for breakfast, she asked for our room number, she looked at a piece of paper and said that we were entitled to 2 breakfast for adult and 2 for children, therefore, my son could only choose from the children's menu (really?). 13 year old kids, eat more than an adult these days. I told her thatshe could chargemy credit card for whatever my kid would order. The next morning we woke up a bit late, we got down to the eating area at around 9:30, the same lady was cleaning the counter, she saw us coming and went back to the kitchen, a couple of minutes later, she came out and told us that breakfast was closed, that it ended at 9:30, That's it. She left us without breakfast that day, we ended up going to a grocery store nearby and bought something to eat. The third morning (Saturday), based on what had happened the day before, we came down around 9 (again the same rude ), the first thing she asked was "how ild is your son?", we replied 13, the she responded that he could not order from the children's menu because he was over 12. My wife told her that all she wanted was an oatmeal, then this lady said, "i that case your son can order an adult's breakfast then. At that point i was already fed up with the whole situation. I spoke with the manager (very nice guy) and he apologized. But damage was already done. I am sorry David
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, very clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent room, very tidy and clean. I loved the balcony area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Annapolis M

FANTASTIC

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Took my 14 year old daughter to the nearby concert at Jiffy Lube live. I booked on-line, but accidentally reserved a king bed. I called back and requested two queen beds and they took care of it right away. The staff is incredible and the rooms were better than shown on web site. Will come back again and again. Thank you all for a perfect 3 day visit.
4 out of 5
by Georgette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels