Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was worth every effort!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The pool and jacuzzi.
Cons: Free breakfast and more supplies.
The hotel was very really clean and elegant. The room was perfect for my husband and me, we even enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Affordable price for a nice, clean room. My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel this past weekend and were able to relax in our comfortable room, enjoy the pool and beautiful view of the courtyard from our balcony. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to several big places to eat

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The new carpeting has really enhanced this hotels appeal. The pool heater has also been fixed, for hot tub and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S/DC

Hudson and team were wonderful..location great!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Expedia had reservation for Dec 18th. I was checking in Dec 11th. Between the Expedia young lady who handled everything and Hudson at Marriott..I only had to do one thing confirm with a yes. Love the partnership and Expedia customer service is AWESOME!!! I keep coming back - they are my number one team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Hotel, good location, near shopping areas

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The in hotel Bar, was very nice
Cons: Finish the remodeling work, the large curtained off area was annoying
Location: Very Close to LongHorn Steak house (across small street)
I was able to find a Lowes, Staples, and several nice Hotels close by. There is a light at the hotel exit, so getting out past traffic was easy as well. They have a very nice bar with several bar-type food and beer selections
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: For additional small charge hot breakfast was included in room price, which was a lot lower than paying for hot breakfast separately.
Cons: Wasn't their fault, but indoor pool and whirlpool wasn't working due to a broken part. Would have liked them to let us know before our arrival.
Location: Great location, good restaurant right next to hotel and located off main road and near route 66.
Enjoyed our stay was in town for a wedding. Hotel was very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family when visiting in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay somewhere else next stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Below average hotel. Old needs renovating in rooms and hallways. Air/Heat units very loud. Hot water either too hot or old, very annoying. Will look somewhere else for next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and friendly accommodating staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy, comfortable place to stay near Dulles and northern Virginia