Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Great location in Fairfax

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything we came to see in Fairfax County was an easy drive from the hotel
Cons: Bar could use a bartender who understands how to mix cocktails -- screwdrivers are NOT made with bourbon....
This was a "no problem, everything as adverised" hotel; happy with our choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I'm picky about a clean room... This passed the test.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Nephew's 40th birthday.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The area that it was in. We used to live in the area and this place was conveniently located next to a Giant Food which I found to be very handy.
Cons: N/A.
Location: There are plenty to do.
Unfortunately we only stayed the one night because we arrived late so we could not enjoy use of the pool. The hotel was clean and when I needed an extra blanket, one was promptly provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night on a holiday weekend. Good discount on rate. Convenient to relatives. Didn't explore neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missed the mark this time

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Hotel staff does not meet the appearence of this beautifully renovated property. This was my second stay. The room was marginally clean and the maids were slaming doors at 730 am. No one at the front desk even bothered to ask how my stay was. Never again at this price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I have stayed here many times and always a great experience. The staff is awesome!! Rooms are always clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, United States of America

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great stuff and nice service. Beatufiul hotel. Do it again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location! Good price.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable for one night. Fold out bed not my favorite, but fine enough. Quiet, good location, friendly staff, clean.