Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 24017

Cleaning staff always in room

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: see above. train your staff.
The fact the cleaning staff was in my room every time I came back form the office mad this a poor rating. This was before 10:00a.m. YOU DO NOT NEED IN MY ROOM BEOFRE THAT!! and a knock and just walk in in very unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

It was great

Posted May 16, 2017
Great experience I would go back The staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel,loved our stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Nice friendly and helpful staff,the beds and pillows were sleep inducers,the lounge chair was also quite comfortable,easy access to vehicle,great.
Cons: Only improvement would be to add a jacuzzi,all else was fine.
Location: Excellent location,near plenty of places for eating and shopping,plus I-66 was very close. Iwill stay here again when I turn.
Although we were there for only 2 nights,I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff,how helpful they were in checking us in and answering all our questions,we will definetly be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Great location in Fairfax

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything we came to see in Fairfax County was an easy drive from the hotel
Cons: Bar could use a bartender who understands how to mix cocktails -- screwdrivers are NOT made with bourbon....
This was a "no problem, everything as adverised" hotel; happy with our choice
4 out of 5
by J F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lesa from Fairfax,Va

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Room is as pictured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I'm picky about a clean room... This passed the test.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, Clean, fast check in and check out. No issues at all
5 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay as I did the last time I stayed at the Courtyard. The rooms are clean, modern, nicely furnished, and the staff are courteous. I plan to stay there again in May if I can get a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Nephew's 40th birthday.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The area that it was in. We used to live in the area and this place was conveniently located next to a Giant Food which I found to be very handy.
Cons: N/A.
Location: There are plenty to do.
Unfortunately we only stayed the one night because we arrived late so we could not enjoy use of the pool. The hotel was clean and when I needed an extra blanket, one was promptly provided.