Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Jan 31, 2016
its exactly what an overnight stay should be, fast check in, clean updated room , nice bed and friendly staff. You won't be disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Used to stay there a couple of years ago and loved it. It seems to have gone down hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Aging property. A bit dusty. Otherwise not bad for the money. Would stay again. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DMR

Very nice property

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a very nice time. The room and the bathroom were clean, the bed was lovely... Quick check-in, check-out and the woman at the bar went out of her way to stay open later for us on Saturday night when we had a late visitor. Very nice staff...very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It would have been perfect if it wasn't for room service nocking on the door at 8am and 10am before check out which was 12pm. Never had that happen to me at any other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

N. Va last minute hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: convenient location, lower prices than other comparable hotels in the area
Cons: lower prices
Location: Tysons Corner
Pricing was high in the area for some reason that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alaa from Pikeville

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Night reception staff gets overwhelmed very easily. The lady at the desk looked at us directly while we were locked outside the entrance and didn't even budge to let us in, and another customer was kind enough to let us in. Needless to say we were booked in advance so technically they were expecting us). Smoke alarm went off on its own at 4.30 am several times : nobody was smoking inside or outside room at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KRM

Routine Business Trip

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Good for biz location west of the District of Columbia, downtown Washington
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joao from Luanda, Angola.

Fabulous

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous. One of the most welcoming hotels I ever stayed in. Friendly staff and ready to help in every way. I will stay there any time I travel back to Fairfax.