Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a great hotel, friendly staff, awesome shuttle drivers, and great location. The only problem I had was the wake up call automated system. Set it to go off as a backup to my alarm to wake me up, but it did not ring. But still a great hotel and price! Would stay there again no doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town on business. We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the location, shuttle service and staff exceeded expectations. We are very sorry that the wake up call did not come through, we'll review our system and make sure it is operating correctly. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Felipe

Convenient and Easy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, easy and restful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel had everything you needed. Please come back and visit again soon.
2 out of 5
by Neraj

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to read that our high standards of customer service was not what you received and rest assured this is not typical for our very friendly team. We apologize that this was the impression you were left with.
4 out of 5
by kamran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great business hotel, close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Excellent hotel! Extremely clean. The hotel shuttle to the airport is complimentary and runs every 30 minutes. Hotel staff are exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best stay possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful compliments and praise for the hotel, staff and services. We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time at this great hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Honest cleaning staff, free drinks for the bar, near shopping centers, near DC, great hotel, second time at this location, because of the great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Welcome Back! Happy to see that you had another great stay and find the Crowne Plaza Dulles has everything you need for an enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in town.