Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I have stayed at this location a few times in the past few months and my experience continues to get better each time. I am definitely recommending this hotel to friends and coworkers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind words and great feedback. We are delighted to see that we continue to exceed your needs and expectations with each visit. We appreciate the recommendation to your work colleagues and family, that means a great deal to us. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean & comfortable hotel with restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay, thank you for sharing this with us. We have an in house restaurant with many wonderful choices and other variety nearby as well. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
I rated the hotel in point firm and do not wish to add additional comments. Please refrain from this otherwise I will not rate a hotel in the future or may not use expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Comfortable and safe, close to highway, convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are pleased to hear the convenient location and comfortable guestrooms exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you again next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Close to everything in the Herndon area, I stay there every time I'm in Herndon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you! As a valued repeat guest of ours we appreciate your business and happy to hear that we continue to meet your expectations with each visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There could be better options based on your needs.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It can't be better location for a hotel, breakfeast is the best in the area it's worth to pay extra to have it included. They need more parking space, it's not easy to find a free spot and it would be nice if "extended parking" cars are located outside not occupying the best places near the doors (specially during winter). HDMI ports in all TVs in the rooms are disabled, this is very important for me, I would not be back because of it. Internet service doesn't work well, it's not about signal quality, the speed is poor and sometimes there is no connection at all. Some people in the front desk is not very helpful but others are very nice and welcoming. The toilet was leaking all time, AC is old and noisy. The desk in the room and light conditions are very good to work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that the location and breakfast exceeded your expectations. We are sorry to hear that other areas did not meet your needs and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes we can moving forward. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

DC airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean hotel very close to airport. Only issue was with Shuttle from airport is every 30 minutes which maked it tough on s cold night Front desk was friendly and helpful. Room was large and comfortable. Bar/restaurant was efgicient and helpful when we ordered food to take to room. 4.75 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are pleased to hear the friendly service, comfortable guestroom and in house restaurant all met your needs well. We understand the timing of the shuttle is important which is why we run every 30 minutes, this allows time for traffic, congestion at the airport and ensuring that our guests are picked up and dropped off in a prompt, friendly and efficient manner. Please come back and visit again soon.