Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and Quiet!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: O'Malley's - great food.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Convenient for work in the D.C. area.
Great hot shower and comfortable bed after a hard days work!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: I liked how clean the hotel was, my room was great and the bed was so comfortable! The sheets also smelled so good!
Cons: I didn't like that I had to pay to park there, I thought that was kind of weird
Location: There was a lot of stuff near by, like restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice, clean room! The staff was friendly and the restaurant had good burgers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tysons Corner, VA

Great place with affordable rates!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Walking distance to CVS, silver line and the mall! Many places to dine at an affordable price. The hotel staff was exceptional, even the housekeeping! My only two nuances would be the "Out of order" hot tub. I was looking forward to a nice relaxing soak and it was not working. The pool is great though. My second nuance is the "Complimentary wifi". Never connects. If you want to get any work done, or unwind with Netflix, you have to purchase the upgrade which is $7 per device I believe. Maybe per guest, I'm not sure. But high speed internet should be complimentary. Food was great, pub staff is amazing and overall, had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely conveniently located

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, walkable to restaurants and Metro.
Cons: Earlier check in would have been nice.
Location: 5 minute walk to Silver line Metro and Tyson's Corner. Highly recommend Barrel & Bushel restaurant.
Was only in DC for the weekend to see a Cirque du Soleil show. Hotel was in easy walking distance to the Metro, the Cirque venue and Tyson's Corner mall. Probably wouldn't be my first choice if I were doing more in the district itself (bit of a Metro ride on three lines, with an extra transfer required because of weekend Metro maintenance), but for what I was there for it was fine. Hotel room itself was clean and comfortable, and easily accessible by Metro to DCA and various points. Not being able to do early checkin was a bit annoying, but I was able to check in by the 3:00 quoted deadline and really, that's all you can reasonably ask.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very nice area, great location!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Near shopping malls and Downtown. Plan on returning in the spring and will stay here again!!! The staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped over in this hotel on our way back from vacation. No research. Just picked a town and found a hotel for a decent rate. ~$90 for 1 night. The hotel was clean and everyone was very friendly. It is located in more of a business/ conference area, so don't expect to stay here and be able to walk to a lot of stuff.
5 out of 5
by Bella from Hopkins Minnesota

between excellent and exceptional

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderfull
4 out of 5
by abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was in my room very little time. Comfortable bed, small bathroom and nice TV. They didn't have the king room I ordered. Had to have two doubles. I was disappointed.