Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near metro with great breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast! Near the metro. Lots of restaurant and stores nearby. Check in was easy and staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport accessibilty

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed fir convenience but was pleasantly surprised by restaurant,, room and overall quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Crowne Plaza is always my hotel choice. It is a great place to stay and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really good customer service, rooms were comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Estados Unidos de América

Very rude staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I arrived to the hotel and was give the wrong room (I reserved a king bed). When I went back to the front desk to have the room changed I was given a lot of attitude and there was a big delay in the switch. Two pilots arrived after me and they stopped helping me to help them first. Very upsetting. Would never return there. Nothing more to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Anastasia, Hotel Management
Dear Ada, Thank you for your time and feedback. Please accept my apologies for the delay you encountered in the process of switching your room type, while our system was down. We hope you will give us another opportunity to host you. Sincerely, Anastasia S. Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location to the airport was perfect and right off route 1
Cons: Everything was great really nice hotel and loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: close to the Metro station, nothing more but the review is telling me I had to add more.....
Cons: NO microwave in rooms, bed were made up weird (1 sheet, then blanket, then another sheet on top of that & topped off with bed spread) both beds in our room were like that - very odd that there were 2 sheets (1 on bottom & 1 on top of blanket in the middle); hallways were FREEZING!!! *requested early check-in the day before & upon arrival but employees @ front desk would not request a room to be cleaned & did NOT let us check-in until 3pm (along with everyone else). I was traveling with my parents (70 & 65 yrs old). Not much to do for 3 hours & they had a long day as our first flight left @ 5:30am CST.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Dalva, Hotel Management
Tina, Thank you for your time and feedback. Please accept my apologies for not been able to check you in before our check in time at 3 pm. We do our best to honor an early arrival request however sometimes it is difficult since it does depend on our availability. We hope to have the opportunity to see you back soon. Cordially, Dalva H - Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it. Very nice.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice place to stay. DC traffic is terrible so it's best to take an uber or ride the metro.