Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & beds, skip the shuttle & breakfast

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great mattress and clean rooms. Shuttle route was said to be 20 minute loop. Waited 40 minutes for the shuttle after calling multiple times. Saw multiple buses from all other hotel chains while we waited on our driver. Out of all people in the shuttle line, we were last to be picked up - passengers from later flights staying at different hotels were picked up before us. Spend the money and Uber, free shuttle wastes your time...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and feedback Jackie. It is wonderful you enjoyed your room! I sincerely apologize for your experience with our shuttle service. We will make sure our drivers are sticking to the schedule and hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you. Best, Michaela M. Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super location, very modern, great place, right $

Posted Mar 1, 2017
At the north end. A little quieter than other hotels in the area. Close to metro, zip cars, taxi and vre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was okay . They do charge 21$ a day for parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you were not able to find the disclosed information mentioning the $21 parking fee on the website you booked. Regardless, we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Elshad A. Afom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We always enjoy staying at Crown Plaza - Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy acces into the city.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Came down for the women's march on Washington. Four of us in the room. The bathroom was extremely small but the beds were incredibly comfortable. Front desk staff was aloof and not terribly helpful, but the restaurants staff were incredible. Especially the breakfast restaurant. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and feedback. It is great to hear you had a wonderful experience with our restaurant staff and enjoyed the comfort of our guestroom beds. I hope you decide to stay with us again the next time you are in the area so the Front Desk has the opportunity to exceed your expectations as well! Regards, Michaela M. Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Convenient airport location and shuttle available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our location and services were comfortable for your trip. We hope to see you back soon. Cordially, Dalva H. AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
My stay was enjoyable and I'll be back soon. I wish I could've stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Jerrod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location: Too many to list - hotem just 1 block from metro.
Friendly staff, great attached sports pub food (sliders the best in the area), comfortable clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Heater was so loud I needed earplugs. Otherwise the room was fine, nothing fancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am truly sorry for the heater noise you encountered during your stay. We have addressed the issue with our engineer and hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again. Best, Michaela Martin- Front Desk Supervisor