Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The beds were not comfortable and they had tiny pillows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Avoid This Days Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Days Inn AND Expedia should refund my payment. This room was not habitable; it was not supposed to be rented.
Location: Leave as quickly as you can.
A Night from HELL. Hotel sink was disgusting; had rust stains around overflow. Bathtub had black marks all over it; there was mold growing on the tiles; the plaster around the tub was cracked. It was a smoke-filled room and there was no internet connection. Prepaid two nights; checked out at 5:30 am after one night. Upon checkout, clerk said "That room is not supposed to be rented."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice enough, fair quality for the price. Area is ok, you can find supermarket quite close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was filthy. The room lights didn't function properly nor did the toilet. Needs to work on cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horible hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not like the pictures! Rooms where smoked in and had plastic wrapped around the smoke detector. Stay away at all cost!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff, horrible everything else

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This may have been an isolated incident, but for us it was a horrible stay. We were stopping over for the night on the way home to Florida and decided upon this hotel due to the price and location. Check in was quick, and staff was friendly. The problem arose when we got to our room. First off, someone had 100% been smoking marijuana in there seconds before we had arrived. Bathroom was still fuming. I have small children under the age of three so that was a no go. Went back to the front desk, and they switched out our room. Next room had paper over the windows, but smelled clean. Dirty and outdated bathroom, but everything else was decent. Overall would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a stop over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The only issue was that the toilet needs to be fixed because you have to hold the flusher down to completely flush and the back of it looked like it was broken. Other than that, awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel, newly painted

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: elevator and free shuttle to metro
Location: shopping, laundry and restaurants
nice to have a shuttle to take us to the metro. good breakfast and restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Slow service

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good at front desk. Could not find reservation. Check in system was very slow. Room was satisfactory. Check out again was slow. Other hotels are much quicker!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The picture advertised looks nothing like the actual hotel.