Ratings based on 1,712 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Price was good for what you got. My next hotel was more noise and was about the same level at twice the price. Breakfast was refilled often.
Cons: Improve the lighting, perhaps LED lights
Location: Arlington is close to many of the things you want to see in Washington, DC and not a very long taxi ride from others.
Bed was comfortable, room was quiet, but dark. Bathroom was updated and clean. there is parking right there and the staff are very friendly. Several options for food across the street and pharmacy just a couple of blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love parking area

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was ok. Not the best but cant complain . Staff were nice and accomodating ! Breakfast was ok as well ! Thats it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
One sheet not complexly clean. I condom and underwear found in bathroom under the sink. Got water took fifteen minutes to get hot. My room was by the noisy street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Regretted stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Price. Close to many amenities.
Not the greatest experience. Not the most friendly establishment. Needs some upgrading looked like nothing bad been replaced for many many years. Ceiling leaked while we were staying there. Had a continental breakfast that we never got to enjoy because it ended at 9:30. We were on vacation we didn't want to have to set an alarm to make breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Va

Basic motel, rundown facilities

Posted Mar 16, 2017
There were unknown people's hairs stuck to the sink drain. There were holes in the walls that were badly patched. The room was in need of some TLC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and old hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Barely nothing in continental breakfast. Run down hotel. Loud rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Wii never stay in a days inn again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but in need of an update

Posted Feb 4, 2017
All rooms face out to the parking lot so you get lots of noise including the police bust at 12am. At least the bed was comfortable and the linens were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to all DC attractions.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. Furnishings appears worn out and outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Is excellent hotel I recommend 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁