Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Ok for one night stay. Older hotel but not in to bad a shape
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: It was dog friendly.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned!
This hotel was absolutely filthy! The carpet was terribly stained. Even though we asked for non- smoking, our room reeked of smoke. I will not be choosing a Days Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost efficient

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Not the nicest hotel but price was good and it was not too bad overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

I would not stay again

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Came in late, very unsociable lady at front desk. Got into room, ants in shower. Killed 4 cockroaches the next am. I reported to the front desk upon checkout regarding the cockroaches. The man who helped was genuinely embarrassed and apologized. He noted the party the night before had reported cockroaches as well. I would not stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Days Inn-NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness/everything.
This place is disgusting! I had a cockroach crawl across the sink when I was brushing my teeth. My room wasn't cleaned on Sunday and when I asked to have it cleaned the next day, I was given a note that they only clean on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays. I can't comment on the free continental breakfast as I wouldn't eat there. As I said, this place is just disgusting, the worst place I've ever stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Gross!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Carpet had burn holes, hair all over the tub, no cable box...only had analog, vending machines were out of order, smelled really bad. Hotel staff was nice, but seemed to be in denial about the state of the hotel. It did have a great pool, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good price, only needed to stay for 1 night, nice hotel right off the highway, quiet, with a pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Convenient because it's right off 95 but dirty floors, burn holes in the bedspreads and even the directory book was sticky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice clean pool staff was nice breakfast was nice toclose to shopping n restaurants , nice price for stay n housekeeping was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Close to shopping n food places only thing quests were abnoxiously noisy got no sleep !!!!!!!!!