Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was incredibly comfortable. Room was very clean. Nice and quiet'
5 out of 5
by james from Nashville tn

Slick shower

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Shower was very slick. Almost fell 3 times. Said so m ething to front desk. Said they would pass it along
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to IAD and my conference location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff were incredibly nice! They went beyond the call of duty both yesterday and on my 4/17-4/18 stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We had a clean room and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast buffet was great and make sure you ask front desk for coupons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から遠いホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2016
スタッフの対応が悪い。このホテルは午後3時過ぎるまでは絶対にチェックインさせません。 ヒルトンオーナーズメンバー用のラウンジもありません。エアポートシャトルもなかなか来ないです。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Anna L, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I was disappointed to read that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Our entire 6th floor is dedicated to Diamond HHonors members; this floor sells out quickly so perhaps you were unable to have the opportunity to enjoy it. We always happy to accept early arrivals, as long as the occupancy allows for it. Again, we appreciate your feedback. Anna L, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bel hotel, très propre, service A1.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Super service mais emplacement loin du centre de Washington ou de Reagan. Près de Dulles. Beaucoup de restaurants autour.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, comfortable and quite. Perfect for a nice relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the space

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Julius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels