Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Check in was very easy and efficient. The staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very comfortable space. Great rate. This was an overnight stop to our final destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bang for the buck in sterling

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very very nice hotel. Only recommendation would be to replace carpeting with more vibrant pattern...a little worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I like staying here when I am going to fly out of Dulles. It's within a few miles of airport yet far enough away to not hear plane traffic. They shuttle you to the airport if you choose to leave your vehicle for a minimal fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 15, 2016
People at the feont desk not friendly. The staff working st the restaurant very nice and friendly. Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to IAD and my conference location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff were incredibly nice! They went beyond the call of duty both yesterday and on my 4/17-4/18 stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We had a clean room and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast buffet was great and make sure you ask front desk for coupons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel,room okay

Posted Apr 2, 2016
ThE hotel is located in a sweet spot with retail shops, mall and great resturants less than a mile away. Airport is about a 7 minute drive. Resturant inside the hotel was pretty good as well. Hotel staff was courteous and professional. The room itself was okay. We stayed in a handicapped accessible room (neither my husband or I are handicapped) and the walk-in shower flooded the bathroom floor badly during showering. All in all a decent hotel that we would stay in again.....maybe not a handicapp accessible one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Due the blizzard, I stayed at the hotel close to work. It was clean, room service was great as was the food. A comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Anna L., GM, Hotel Management
We are glad that we were able to be of respite to you during this year's winter weather. Convenience and comfort are critical to travel, even if it is close to home. Come and visit us again during the nicer weather!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
All was realy good . Its a good and cheap ( in You get the rate ) location in the near of the airport