Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for the buck in sterling

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very very nice hotel. Only recommendation would be to replace carpeting with more vibrant pattern...a little worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I like staying here when I am going to fly out of Dulles. It's within a few miles of airport yet far enough away to not hear plane traffic. They shuttle you to the airport if you choose to leave your vehicle for a minimal fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 15, 2016
People at the feont desk not friendly. The staff working st the restaurant very nice and friendly. Good service
4 out of 5
by Maria Luisa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was pretty good, I don't have any complain. Nevertheless, on the same day I left (Saturday morning) I realized that I forgot a teddy bear in the room and I called them but they told me that the lost and found room was closed and that the housekeeper department will be back on Monday. I called Monday and they told me that they couldn't find it, I'm really disappointed because I'm pretty sure that I left my teddy bear in the room and it means a lot to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was incredibly comfortable. Room was very clean. Nice and quiet'
5 out of 5
by james from Nashville tn

Slick shower

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Shower was very slick. Almost fell 3 times. Said so m ething to front desk. Said they would pass it along
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to IAD and my conference location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff were incredibly nice! They went beyond the call of duty both yesterday and on my 4/17-4/18 stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We had a clean room and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast buffet was great and make sure you ask front desk for coupons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から遠いホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2016
スタッフの対応が悪い。このホテルは午後3時過ぎるまでは絶対にチェックインさせません。 ヒルトンオーナーズメンバー用のラウンジもありません。エアポートシャトルもなかなか来ないです。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Anna L, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I was disappointed to read that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Our entire 6th floor is dedicated to Diamond HHonors members; this floor sells out quickly so perhaps you were unable to have the opportunity to enjoy it. We always happy to accept early arrivals, as long as the occupancy allows for it. Again, we appreciate your feedback. Anna L, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bel hotel, très propre, service A1.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Super service mais emplacement loin du centre de Washington ou de Reagan. Près de Dulles. Beaucoup de restaurants autour.