Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for the buck in sterling

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very very nice hotel. Only recommendation would be to replace carpeting with more vibrant pattern...a little worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I like staying here when I am going to fly out of Dulles. It's within a few miles of airport yet far enough away to not hear plane traffic. They shuttle you to the airport if you choose to leave your vehicle for a minimal fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 15, 2016
People at the feont desk not friendly. The staff working st the restaurant very nice and friendly. Good service
5 out of 5
by Dominick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith from Maryland

Great service

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Nichole from Washington DC

Comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this was an awesome facility, very professional & clean! Loved the stay & will be looking for a Doubletree and/or a Hilton hotel when traveling whether personal or business! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Nasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marchella A Springs

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
uneducated
4 out of 5
by Maria Luisa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was pretty good, I don't have any complain. Nevertheless, on the same day I left (Saturday morning) I realized that I forgot a teddy bear in the room and I called them but they told me that the lost and found room was closed and that the housekeeper department will be back on Monday. I called Monday and they told me that they couldn't find it, I'm really disappointed because I'm pretty sure that I left my teddy bear in the room and it means a lot to me.