Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delanco, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We loved our stay. As we arrived the staff provided a bag of goodies to our three children, we we're totally pleased about that. Hotel wasn't great, breakfast was good and stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, United States of America

stay here often and like the staff and area

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
room is fine staff helpful area nice for shopping and close to DC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

pretty good. have to pay $30 for parking

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pretty good. Embassy suites will usually deliver a nice visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Public areas very nice after the refurbishment but rooms still a bit tired. Gym is functional but small. Front desk staff very helpful as ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location to visit DC

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great staff even volunteered to take us to the airport instead of using the shuttle to keep us from waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great hotel, convenient to DCA.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Check-in was very good. Ari is a rockstar! Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Embassy is a great hotel to stay in.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We had hard time finding this hotel at first. It is closeby Metro, shopping mall, whole food store and coffee shops.
Rooms are roomy for two of us. They are clean and tidy. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tubs with attendant. We liked great breakfast in the morning and happy hour snacks and drinks in the evenings for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice hotel and very convenient shuttle

Posted Oct 18, 2016
great hotel .....breakfast was excellent staff was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Convenient Location and Reasonable Price

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Good free breakfast
Cons: decor somewhat dated. Noisy and crowded with weekend groups.
We chose this hotel for one night while attending a celebration dinner cruise that departed from the nearby Southwest waterfront area. The price was competitive given the high cost of lodging in the Washington area and the location in Crystal City is convenient to the metro and I-95. They charge extra for self-parking. The included hot breakfast was excellent, much better than most other hotels, as usual for this chain. Overall, this was a good choice for a short visit to D.C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel because of its location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Every body in this hotel are very helpful and freindly