Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon VA

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The only negative experience was the free buffet. All the food that was placed in warmers for guests to serve themselves was cold. We only ate items that we're cooked to order because they would be hot. The selection of items were good, items just needed to be hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Near Herndon Work

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Breakfast was 4-stars Ants in bath , reminded front staff twice, still did not happen Swans beautiful, but need to clean the water more often. Evening happy hour 3.5 stars out of 4. Lovely hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot. Lots to do around the hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Location: Park right across the road
Great room. Nice staff. There was really nice young lady that was taking care of breakfast area that gave us lots of ideas of things to do in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very nice, kids loved the swans in the lobby. Clean and well kept with a great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad food

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Meatloaf was two hamburger pattys , burnt hamburger patties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great Value

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great value with the MTO breakfast and managers reception!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The toll road to get into the hotel became expensive. The staff was not as sociable as I'm used to. The breakfast was not cooked to standards. Bacon was half way cooked along with the waffles. ( possibly steemed) They ran out of items during breakfast. The computer room's Internet would stop during use. The room was not cleaned to standards. I had to clean to bathroom as, there was some gunk in the bath tub. The curtains were dirty. The bed on the other hand was comfortable. I've stayed at Embassy in the past and this one was average.
5 out of 5
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was fabulous. We had great service at check in, breakfast, and in the pool. I've never stayed at a hotel that had a life guard in the pool. I was very pleased with our stay.