Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Would Stay Here Again!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Clean, breakfast was good and rooms nice and large. Hotel in good shape and well kept. Service was good, hanlded breakfast crowd pretty well. Only thing non of the ice makers worked on any floor during our 5 night stay. Weekend front desk service very good!
5 out of 5
by Jay

Great stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD!!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
朝ごはんが充実していました。部屋もとてもきれいで広く、過ごしやすかったです。 すばらしいホテルでした。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with our 3 night stay at this facility. We stayed in the king suite. Room size was good. The roll out bed mattress could be better quality and the soda bed can be better too. However, kids were okay with the overall arrangement. The king size bed was in its own room with door lock privacy. Pool was okay. The best part was the complimentary hot breakfast, which included custom order for eggs omelette. This was fabulous. Overall the lobby was a good place to chill out later in the night, with full service bar for drinks and wine. Couple of restaurants nearby to order dinner, although catering within the hotel was good too! We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend at 3.5 star to 4 star level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Staying at this hotel was a wonderful experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Used, dirty towels hung up by staff, several times. Wet sheets from baby left on floor by staff. Requests made for clean sheets for baby ignored for lengthy periods of time. Staff not communicating to each other. Very little English spoken. Extremely frustrating stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Didn't live up to the Embasy Suites name

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: The cost.
Cons: Modernization of the facility and better quality control with housekeeping.
Location: Not much to do...
My family & I have stayed in other Embasy Suites and this one in my opinion is one of the oldest ones that we've stayed in. It's in desperate need of a major renovation. The room was not cleaned well and there were stains on the sheets on one of the beds.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Frustrating stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was awful, hung up dirty towels several times, no clean sheets for crib, left dirty ones on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The hotel was an excellent place for our family. The hot breakfast was excellent...something for everyone. The staff there was very friendly. We will stay there again when we visit the DC area. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels