Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass.

Trip to space museum

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Awesome time going to space museum and easy shuttle there and to airport. Had a great breakfast also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GDL

CONOCIENDO VIRGINIA Y DC.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: HABITACIONES AMPLIAS, COMODAS PARA DORMIR, SILENCIOSAS, LIMPIEZA, DAN BUFFET DE DESAYUNO Y SNAKC DE 5 A 7 PM
Cons: BUENO PARA EL PRECIO Y SER 3 ESTRELLAS NO PUEDO PEDIR MAS.
Location: ESTA PRACTICAMENTE EN SUBURBIOS DE CLASE MEDIA ALTA DE VIRGINIA,OSEA NO ES ZONA TURISTICA, CERCA RESTAURANTES Y SHOOPING
FUIMOS A CONOCER VIRGINIA Y WASHINGTON DC EL HOTEL ESTA EN VIRGINIA NO EN DC POR QUE NOS GUSTA CONOCER SIEMPRE LOS SUBURBIOS NO SOLO LO TURISTICO, SON SUITES CON DESAYONO Y ESTACIONAMENTO INCLUIDO, INTERNEW WIFI, SON AMABLES HABLAN INGLES Y ESPAÑOL, COMIDA MUY ACETABLE, CERCANO A AEROPUERTO PERO LO SUFCIENTMENTE LEJOS DE RUIDO, VIAS RAPIDAS A DC O MERYLAND, SHOOPING CERANO, NUESTRO PAQUETE INCLUIA AUTO PERO HAY TREN Y CAMIONES, CON GUSTO VOLVERIAMOS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North florida

Nice hotel close to Dulles airport.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We only spent the night but it was very convenient and.close to Dulles airport. Shuttle was available to and from airport. It came very quickly. The hotel had a restaurant as well as a happy hour with snacks and a full breakfast. Ideal when you have spent the day traveling and need to get going early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel that is a pleasure to stay at

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. Breakfast, service, cleanliness were all fantastic.
Cons: Wish the breakfast could have been a little longer on the weekends. It would have been nice if they extended it to 11am.
Location: Air and space museum, bars and restaurants walking distance
I've already stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and I keep coming back here when visiting family in the Northern VA area. The rooms are spacious and clean. I love how there is a separate living room and bedroom. I can watch TV in the living room at night when the rest of the family is asleep in the bedroom. The amenities are great too. The breakfast is amazing. I love the omelet station. I get one every morning. The spread is also fantastic. There is anything you would want to eat for breakfast. The breakfast really gets me out of bed. Later on there is a cocktail hour from 5-7 with complementary drinks and snacks. You really get your moneys worth from this hotel. The view from the inside of the hotel is also really cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matthews, N.C.

nice location near where our family lives.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Room was really nice and big, I like the two big screen TV's. Service was great and answered any questions we had.
Cons: More tables set up for breakfast when you have this many guests
Location: Close to shopping and other food choices.
The only negative thing was the breakfast on Friday, November 27, 2015. Not enough tables set up for the number of people staying at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emalee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Georgia

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast and great rooms as well as service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The big four: Free parking, breakfast, internet and pool.
Location: Everything in DC
Clean, large room. Welcoming, communicative staff. Free internet in the room. Decent free breakfast. Free parking. cannot beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from St. Louis Mo

Great!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Easy check in. Fantastic free breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was booked and paid for , for the night before we left our honeymoon and for when we landed due to our flight times. The first night I stayed here before we left for our honeymoon was filled with terrible rude service and a room that smelled like stale cigarettes. The shuttle , there were no issues with. The second night we stayed the room still smell odd, but much better then the first one and the service was much better, however, I probably would not stay at this place again. It was unpleasant.