Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Okay if no alternative.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Staff is very co-operative.
Cons: Provide better internet/ wi-fi.
Location: Not far from airport, toll road as well as I-66 via Rt 28. That is a plus.
Complimentary/ free wi-fi is not secured and is slow. Not a good idea. Charge a lot for a secured internet. One feels like taken for a ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. I am pleased our staff was accommodating and I hope met and or exceeded your expectations. We are always striving to improve and it is comments such as yours that help us to improve our services. Unfortunately the internet here is a bit slow it is being addressed and upgrades will be forthcoming in the future. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great overnighter

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: GOt in late, got out early, no hassle
Cons: It is what it is! No food on the premises but plenty nearby.
Very clean, fresh, modern though quite small... perfect for a night or two while waiting for a Dulles flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad that you had clean, accessible accommodations while waiting for your flight. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: the proximity to food options
Cons: clean it up, hire security, put cameras in place to monitor the property.
Horrible. There were men standing around the door and loitering in their cars as if this was some drug infested prostitution headquarters. I thoroughly regret wasting my money and risking my life.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you did not feel safe. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be more attentive moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room was clean and nice but the tv had about 5 channels and the wifi doesn't work it's so slow and I couldn't load anything .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good hotel for the money I paid.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It was a good hotel for the money I paid.It was a good hotel for the money I paid.It was a good hotel for the money I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bed comfort
No frills but clean and comfortable. easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see our location was to your liking, but please accept our apologies on the condition of your bed. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking rooms

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Initially requested non-smoking, but evidence of smoking in room prevailed. Accommodated with another room, but required moving from 1st level to 2nd level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, Al

Not close to anything.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Not close to anything, would not recommend to anyone, price was the only positive. Room could have been cleaner, the front desk associates were as dry as the mojhovie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤