Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Kyle from Roanoke VA

Scetchy....

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I left a night early the concierge would not return the night or take it off. There were ants roaming the room, there was an unknown substance all over the bathroom floor and walls. There was a shooting at the other hotel next door. The room smelled very musky, the air-conditioning was substandard. There were no cups or glasses in the room. The hotel allows their other guests to just leave their muddy clothes and boots on the sidewalk in front of your rooms. I would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Binu

Below average to average

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Business Trip - Had 2 Rooms. 1 Smelt of Cigarette and had bad toilet seat and toilet (looked badly stained). 2nd Room was the opposite. No bad order, good room and toilet. Basic wifi was terrible. Have to pay for better (I did not)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst extended stay!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel in Chantilly. I stayed with family with our way out of town. Moving was already difficult but this hotel made the day horrible. They did not allow my family (including wife and baby) to check in without me present, they had no dinner wear available and when requested they delivered dirty dishes. The hotel was very noisy and I had to clear our car just to feel safe.
1 out of 5
by saleem from san jose, ca

worst experience in a hotel in 25 years

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
hotels.com got us this room for only one night with immediate check in at 4 am after family travel from west coast and drama from original hotel check in. as we got to the hotel, there was a young man working whose english was not well and told me first we did not have a reservation. i argued that we needed a room and he unwillingly gave me one with caveat that i check out at 11 am. i had to be very rude to get that room and his behavior reciprocated. as soon as we got to the room, it wreaked of smoke and general bad odor. there was obvious signs of bed bugs and hardly anything in the room was clean. at nearly 5 am we hardly had a choice to to sleep over the covers. in the morning the cleaning staff tried to come in our room at 9 am. i checked out at 1045 and let the front desk know they would not be getting a good review.
5 out of 5
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas from VA

Not bad for the area

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel for the area and convenient to food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
They should clean the rooms more than once a week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any misunderstandings about our housekeeping policy. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. To uphold our company's high standards, we will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.