Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing I liked about this hotel. The neighborhood is abbot scary and the staff is not friendly.
Cons: No house keeping, rooms not clean and no min facilities in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barebones...needed to ask for a hair dryer

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Its quiet
Cons: Better cleaning of the shower, found hairs in there when we first entered.
Location: stores within walking distance
NO...................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The hotel pictures online do not look like the hotel ... The room was spacious but the outdoor entry was not comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. I am glad the room itself was spacious and accommodating. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: NO .
Cons: I RECOMMEND IT TO THE FRIENDS .
Location: SHOPPING .
OUT OF ROOMS ( OUTDOORS ) WERE DIRTY AND BAD. NO DAILY SUPPLIES OF SOAP , SHAMPOO , TOILET PAPER , AND BATH CLOTHES . NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described regarding the basic toiletries and the lack of cleanliness is truly regrettable. We keep all of these items at the front desk for guests and available 24 hours a day. We are very sorry for your experience. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Bed was very confortable, pillows and sheets very good quality.
Cons: Wifi was extremely slow, and now plates or silverware if you brought food over.
Location: Huge shopping area right across the street and the airport is down the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm thrilled that your stay was comfortable. We do not keep dishes and cookware in the rooms, but we do have them available upon request at the front desk. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing was likable.
Cons: It was a big mistake to stay there.
Location: Terrible location.
Very disappointing. Spend a couple extra dollars and stay a nicer place. Staff service was terrible and room was not very nice. Low budget atmosphere with cheap everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught my attention. I am disheartened to read your dissatisfaction with our location, service, and accommodation. This review will be used a training tool for our staff and I will do a better job making sure all of our guests are having a pleasant experience at out hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The staff barely spoke English and the location was at the back of a coporate complex. Toliet would not stop running unless you giggled the handle. Tv was analog like watching in 90s
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: cleanness,service
When I arrived at the front desk no one was there. There was a sign saying someone will be back soon. How soon not sure, so I waited 15-20 for someone arrive. Easy check-in. OK rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Look bad smell bad sounds like a tractor (air conditioner)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels