Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotek

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The rooms felt dirty and uncomfortable. The air quality was very stale to the point I had to open the windows when it was 35 degrees outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by PANINDRA R.

Herndon trip

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel service is pretty bad. It says complimentary breakfast, but you don't get anything there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Worse Ever! Not Worth The Price.....

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs improving!
Location: Didn't like location and hardly anything to do nearby
This was by far the worse hotel, I have ever stayed at. Toilet bowl leaked, called desk to advise, they assured they would get someone urgently to take a look. For two nights I stayed and not once did anyone come. Two people were sharing the room, they gave us only one washcloth. No utensils to use, none, if you need something you had to ask the desk. I went downstairs to get a kettle to boil water, they could not even give me that, I was told to bring whatever I was using for my tea and they would give me hot water. Had to ask for extra towels. It was a horrible experience. Not my idea of an extended stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathanile B.

NOI

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
It actually was a good stay in a good location. The staff is short handed and it took time to get an answer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uninviting

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had stale air that smelled of old food and smoke and its decor is unattractive. I would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay but need sound proof ceilings

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The front desk was very professional and kind. However, the walls and ceilings are too thin. I could hear the people above me talking and walking around. I've never stayed in a hotel where I could hear the people above me. I don't really think they were very loud. It's the quality of the building which was the problem. It took three hours to receive a complimentary set of dishes. I didn't get them until the new shift at the front desk arrived. He was prompt and very apologetic. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay and would get a room on the top floor in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

The Price is not worth it- Do not stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The staff was very welcoming and understanding, but the rooms were in poor condition. The first room that was assigned had hair on the pillows and blankets, and the manager's explanation was that it stuck to the fabric. They move is to a second room which was just as filthy. When I requested a full refund so that I was able to leave and stay somewhere else they obliged, k guess you get what you pay for in this case. Also their breakfast is a 'grab-and-go' not a real breakfast so if you stay somewhere else that had a full breakfast you get more for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Can n at 3:00. Room ready. We was tired and way to go to sleep.