Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I have a job; on return I got 3 of these things. I got to work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Did not have the room I booked.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Title says it all. I booked a room that Expedia showed has available and it was not the case. I had to stay in a room that I did not want and had no choice, but to stay in. Now you are rejecting my review because it's not what you want to hear?!?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service, room smells like bleach

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel last year and it was nothing fancy but satisfactory The second time around I was arriving late. Once i arrived at the hotel I received a room key. This key did not work and went back twice to get it replaced. After it not working multiple times the receptionist came to the room with me and used his card and opened the door. Turned out there were people sleeping in the room. We went back to the front desk to find another room for me when I was informed there were no available rooms and Im on my own. Once I demanded that they find me another room in a different hotel they managed to find me a empty room in their hotel Room was nothing special, just standard double bed, desk, wasn't expecting much but it had a strong bleach smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel
Run down, smelly, toilet paper pieces in the hallway, missing screen on the window, one window broken. . .then took my personal pillow and could not find it to give back, no compensation, paid $350 for two days of this!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Good hotel close to a cemetry and shopping centres

Posted Jan 19, 2017
My Room was not cleaned after i xhecked in untill I checked out. I have to take used towels to the reception and exchange clean ones which i really thinks was my first time to experience this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our apologies on the issues you experienced. Our contractor has been contacted to treat the area. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The first they give wrong room that room is still blow up dirty, and then they give me cleam room but, there is bugs in the kitchen and bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUCKS. Never stay here.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's sucked. Stayed there for seven days, no room service. Breakfast was either a muffin or a granola bar, like come on. Never got new towels, front desk never answers the phone & to top that. There free wifi doesn't work, so you had to pay for wifi. I payed $15 for wifi that I didn't know about.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This was the worst hotel At which I've ever stayed. Dirty carpet, walls, mold in bathroom. Leaves strewn on window sill. Room obviously was not vacuumed in who knows how long. Furniture appeared to have a film from grime or lack of cleaning on it. Thankfully we were just there for a short overnight or I would have canceled. Also felt a bit stuck having prepaid with Expedia. Will NOT do that again.