Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Meh

Posted Sep 21, 2016
All we're going to say is you get what you pay for. This is a cheap (not inexpensive, but cheap) hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review has recently caught my attention. Please accept my apologies that you didn't have the best stay at our location. We strive to provide our guests with excellent accommodations and we did not do that for you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: No
Cons: Cleanliness
Floors were completely dirty. Thin towels. Hotel in need of a good to bottom cleaning. The one positive, staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont

Posted Jul 29, 2016
One of the worst rooms ever If you want a bed and 4 walls go ahead
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator compressor made noise all night, TV worked poorly, kitchen counter lunate was coming off
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unexpected and high pet charges The bathroom smelled awful. I think it was mildew, but it was bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be working with my maintenance engineer and housekeeping to work on the odor. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
by John from Fairfax VA

Chantilly VA

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It as fine for what I was looking for, it was quiet and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
John - Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your quiet room and found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by justin

Definatly not the best

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gentleman at the front was extremally unprofeffsional. He was wearing a t shirt and shorts and i woke him up when i walked in. Lobby smelled like puke and there was garbage all over the hallway. The room was clean but the remote didnt work and the tub drain was completely clogged. I wouldve never stayed there if every hotel i had already tryed to book was full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the staff is truly inappropriate. Please accept our apologies that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have talked to our staff to ensure these types of situations do not repeat in the future. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you’re in the area.
2 out of 5
by TAN from Denver

Worst hotel in my life

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked two double beds room but got one bed only. Room is extremely smoky and filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be working with my maintenance engineer and housekeeping staff to work on controlling smoke odor and the room appearance. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Zero Customee Consideration

Posted May 13, 2016
Stayed two nights, fire alarm went off both nights at midnight due to someone overcooking or something, no contact/apology from staff, and they still charged full amount... Really? Even roach motels comp your stay if you have a bad enough experience, and this was my worst hotel experience yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the disturbance regarding the fire alarm. The safety and security of our guests is always our number one priority. In response to your feedback, we are working on setting up an action plan to better relay messages to the concerned guest and to take steps to avoid such issues in the future. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable bed
Location: Mall, a lot of hot asians
Nice location and convenient to Mall. A lot of happenings
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.