Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Overall rating would have been higher if I had adjoining room, as specified when making the reservation. Also, was told it was guaranteed and not to worry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk, VA

great accommodations

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Fast checkin, friendly desk staff
Cons: Only issue was both ice machines on 4th floor not working
Location: Great location because room rates less then in highly congested areas and parking out front was easy. It's close to Vienna metro stop and Tysons.
Staff at desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room and all of hotel was clean and pretty. It was a good location for us to drive to Tysons for shopping ( should have checked out the mall right there but ran out of time) and the metro in Vienna for going into DC to view the cherry blossoms...try that by bike rental there ( even more fun)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: If you like to shop, this hotel is a great launching site.
The staff here are wonderful. We especially appreciate the kindness shown to our grandchildren who joined us for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Business trip

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating, the decor was updated, the location was perfect for my needs.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower could be a little stronger.
Location: The Fair Oaks mall is through the parking lot. Lots of restaurants close to the hotel as well.
Only stayed one night. The room was clean and updated, the bed was comfortable. The staff I interacted with was happy to help. The lobby lounge was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel close to shopping, food, mall

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The beds are amazing! As soon as you lay down you feel like you are in heaven
Cons: The staff was a little rude when trying to book another room and they were a little on edge but other than that great exp
Location: Shopping, mall at walking distance, food, entertainment, 15-20 mins away from DC
Great experience! The gym is awesome as well. The rooms are extremely clean, comfortable and close to so many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

great location!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Close to restaurants, shopping center, and freeway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Best price and the room was so comfortable and clean, we had our first anniversary stay here so I asked if they did something special which they don't but if you ask what you would like done they will accommodate, you just gotta provide the decor and they will do the decorating!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice hotel, no issues with my stay. Easy access to many local attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, not real quiet

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and convenient to family event. A bit on the noisy side, could hear every word in the neighboring room.
5 out of 5
by Italo

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel at a great location!!! Walking distance to Shopping Mall and less than a 10 minute car drive to rain station!!!