Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Everything was excellent. We had quick overnight visit, very convenient off Interstate 95, and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Closplint, Ky

Close to what we needed.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean, close to what we need, and the free breakfast is very good.
Cons: All OK..
Location: Dinning, Shopping and close to I=95.
I made reservations for two nights at this Fairfield Inn and the check-in was a breeze. The Inn was clean and cozy. They had hot coffee and cookies that just came out of the oven. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is the 3rd time we have stayed there.We are planning another trip in April 2016 and we will use this Fairfield Inn again.
5 out of 5
by Lakisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: good location, clean and great breakfast.
Cons: no
Location: We just stopped by.
great place to stay for both vacation and business. most of hotel breakfast place are crowded, not this one. they have plenty space allowing customers to walk around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, NJ

Reasonable accommodations

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Affordable with a comfortable bed at a reasonable price.
Cons: The air conditioner was so loud we had t turn it off in order to sleep. I told the desk clerk about it on my way out.
Location: Great location. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within 2 miles.
The room having a fridge and microwave as well as the location was convenient. They had an indoor pool which was nice even though we did not get to use it.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Lynchburg

Will go again

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
We needed special accommodation and the staff was great in making it perfect for us! Other hotels nearby wouldn't work with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
nice, friendly, pleasant etc....clean, comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Visit grandson

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, and a very good breakfast.
Cons: Could not find any.
Location: Close to interstate and places to eat and shop.
We got there after 3:00 pm and we had a reservation. The person checking us in was polite and very helpful. We had no problems with our check-in. The room was clean, and very comfortable. Over all we had a pleasant stay. On the way home we got tired and found another Fairfield Inn on the way and stayed the night. So far we are impressed with the Fairfield Inn’s.