Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great hotel at the price but not so friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Reception guy, Lobby, Swimming pool, Gym, Breakfast, Room
Cons: Staff courtesy and patience
Location: There are few pubs near this place. Not sure about anything else.
The hotel was excellent at the given price. Very clean lobby and floors, the guy at the reception was very good/courteous, room/bed was very comfortable etc. Everything you find in a good hotel. Only thing about this hotel which I didn't liked is the hotel staff(other than the reception person) - They were rude esp the person working in the morning hours serving the breakfast etc. Felt like it may be the workload which made them behave like this but you can't be rude to guests when you are in the hospitality industry. We also do our daily jobs patiently and these people should be more patient and humble. The facilities in this hotel are excellent. Indoor swimming pool, decent gym, decent breakfast, wifi etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling, va

NICE INDOOR POOL

Posted Jan 7, 2016
This was a very nice hotel had a nice indoor swimming pool and the staff was very friendly at all times definitely come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to the Airport and very well break fast
very comfortable and it has a very beautiful view too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel close to Dulles international airport. Complementary breakfast was good at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be returning

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: the bed was comfortable
Cons: staff could be less rude
Was looking for a place to stay for a very local getaway. Although check in was pleasant and the clerk was very accommodating the other clerks that we had to deal with were not. The night clerk seemed to be annoyed when we asked her question and was rude. At check-out another clerk was on the phone carrying on. While I was waiting for him to finish his phone conversation he asked me "what I wanted". If your looking for something local this is not the place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Einfaches, aber solides Hotel in Flughafen nähe.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Cons: Sehr dünne Bettdecken. Ist eher was für Leute denen nie kalt ist.
Ich fand es nicht besonders laut. Daher solides Hotel, gute Lage. Ich würde wieder hingehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay near the airport.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I needed a last-minute place to stay near the airport and this hotel was great. It came with a terrific breakfast, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
My family loves this hotel. Indoor pool is very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Worth to visit again next time