Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The staff was great and helpful. It has a shuttle that picks you up at the airport and probably takes you were ypu have to go. I didn't have to ask for a cab or rent a car my whole stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

under construction

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: coffee 24/7 is a nice touch. Friendly staff
Cons: Better communication about the construction being done in the hotel
Location: Was staying due to a funeral service. Did not get to take in any other things
Wish they would have told us the Hotel was under construction. They were working on the restroom right next to our room Monday Morning. Should have not rented out that room to anyone, or told them before hand. I had room 123 and 125 and both rooms were to loud from the construction to get any rest. Everything else was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, United States of America

Nice comfort on a budget

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location, cost, comfort
Cons: Plane noise is quite loud, and constant until about midnight.
Location: Great location with lots of eating nearby, and of course the airport.
Great location close to the airport but also shopping a restaurants. Nice comfortable rooms, but you are close to the airport so there is noise from the planes. Overall nice hotel. Will stay at again next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable; easy access to/from major thoroughfares. Felt secure and that hotel staff was helpful.
Cons: Tucked away in the back of a road -- not so easy to see from the road at dark.
Location: Plenty of stores/restaurant/gas stations in the area. Easy access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

VISITING D.C - wont stay here again

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: service, breakfast, pool/hottub
we chose this spot because of the free parking and free breakfast - we had just stayed at a Fairfield in Orlando, FL and we loved that one so thought this would be perfect. We didn't get what we expected. Firstly, the pool water was cloudy and we all got a "cold" within days of leaving! the "hot-tub" was COLD and we asked the manager to turn the temp up and he said he would call someone and be right back - 25 min later never came back! We decided to just leave, go get ready and get dinner. On our way out the hotel I see him again and say " 25 min and you never came back thank you" his response " uh oh yeah the engineer will be in tmr" no apology! The breakfast was below expectations also - the eggs were bland no potatoes, no variety in bagels, instant oatmeal, all the fruit was unripe, orange juice was gross, we ended up just throwing it away and going out and spending money on breakfast. again the one in Orlando was delicious!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

new,clean,good breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2016
new,clean,good breakfast I believe it is just renovated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Good hotel. The breakfast and rooms were good.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The location was good. Comfortable. The water in the shower got hot with the handle in the middle but not set at hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly, I had a clean room and I enjoyed my experience staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great value Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great value! We stayed there to be close to Udvar-Hazy Museum. The breakfast was better than we expected. We used the pool & then were able to toss our wet clothes in the convenient & inexpensive guest washer/dryer. Staff was nice. Hotel was quiet. Beds are firmer than I'm use to, but I slept okay. My husband and sons (21 & 11) slept really good. If we ever travel to Chantilly again, we would be happy to stay at this hotel.